We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$127
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
437
200
46
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
437
200
46
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportrusty mooseon demandnorthern questshuttle servicegreat hotelairway heightsfree shuttlerental carbusiness travelerclean hotelrooms are largeindoor poolcomfortable bedshot tubexercise roomcookies
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Convenient to airport and Rust Moose, hotel bartender was great, rooms need updating, they are a bit worn and dirty. Indoor pool was highlight, though ADAaccess chair blocks view from spa to pool, which blocks view of kids in the pool - a shame given ample space to place elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank eth0masb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay recent stay experience. I am grateful you enjoyed your time in the pool and with our staff. Thank you as well for the feedback of our guest rooms. We are currently working on renovation plans, which we can not wait to show off next spring.

Sincerely,

Chris Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We've stayed at Hilton Garden Inns as part of prior tour accommodations.
This one did not disappoint. The cleanliness of the rooms was outstanding. The rooms were quiet, the pool exceptionally clean, the hot tub inviting, and the exercise room well appointed with equipment. The breakfast, had we not had a voucher, would have cost us $13 each. It would have been worth it. Omelettes made fresh is always a favorite of mine. Fresh fruit. They also had a bar and lunch and dinner service as well.

Room Tip: We were above the pool and didn't hear a thing as it was open 24 hours. I think all the rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittyrocks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We needed a room for the night and used two rooms. The staff was great and welcoming.
The hotel lobby was clean and offered cold water and coffee.
Our room was clean and comfortable.
We had the breakfast buffet in the morning and it was a good breakfast with made to order eggs/omelettes.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SenatorJerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

This Hilton Garden Inn had great customer Service. The help went above and beyond to help us out with frozen fish and being hungry in the middle of the night! The beds as alway were super comfortable. Quality all the way around as we like it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank FLOYD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The staff greeted us with a smile. I noticed how good it smelled when we walked in. Rooms are clean, bed is comfy and breakfast was so good and super fresh. Our flight got cancelled and the staff offered to extend our stay a couple more hours. They make you feel right at home for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews