We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #5 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Stayed here after late night arrival into Sokane airport. Perfect in every way. Very good hotel staff top to bottom. Wonderful indoor pool for a swim in the morning. Fantastic cup of coffee and breakfast. Allowed a late check out, no problem. Sure to be back again.

Room Tip: Not a bad room in the entire hotel as far as I could tell.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koali12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (689)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 689 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017

Convenient to airport and Rust Moose, hotel bartender was great, rooms need updating, they are a bit worn and dirty. Indoor pool was highlight, though ADAaccess chair blocks view from spa to pool, which blocks view of kids in the pool - a shame given ample space to place elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank eth0masb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay recent stay experience. I am grateful you enjoyed your time in the pool and with our staff. Thank you as well for the feedback of our guest rooms. We are currently working on renovation plans, which we can not wait to show off next spring.

Sincerely,

Chris Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We've stayed at Hilton Garden Inns as part of prior tour accommodations.
This one did not disappoint. The cleanliness of the rooms was outstanding. The rooms were quiet, the pool exceptionally clean, the hot tub inviting, and the exercise room well appointed with equipment. The breakfast, had we not had a voucher, would have cost us $13 each. It would have been worth it. Omelettes made fresh is always a favorite of mine. Fresh fruit. They also had a bar and lunch and dinner service as well.

Room Tip: We were above the pool and didn't hear a thing as it was open 24 hours. I think all the rooms a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittyrocks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We needed a room for the night and used two rooms. The staff was great and welcoming.
The hotel lobby was clean and offered cold water and coffee.
Our room was clean and comfortable.
We had the breakfast buffet in the morning and it was a good breakfast with made to order eggs/omelettes.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SenatorJerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

This Hilton Garden Inn had great customer Service. The help went above and beyond to help us out with frozen fish and being hungry in the middle of the night! The beds as alway were super comfortable. Quality all the way around as we like it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank FLOYD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
1.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
8.6 km away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
9.2 km away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
1.5 km away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#4 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: €94 - €182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing