We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
452
204
47
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
452
204
47
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spokane airport rusty moose on demand northern quest great hotel shuttle service airway heights early flight business traveler clean hotel rental car indoor pool business center rooms are spacious exercise room hot tub cookies
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Convenient to airport and Rust Moose, hotel bartender was great, rooms need updating, they are a bit worn and dirty. Indoor pool was highlight, though ADAaccess chair blocks view from spa to pool, which blocks view of kids in the pool - a shame given ample space to place elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank eth0masb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay recent stay experience. I am grateful you enjoyed your time in the pool and with our staff. Thank you as well for the feedback of our guest rooms. We are currently working on renovation plans, which we can not wait to show off next spring.

Sincerely,

Chris Anderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We've stayed at Hilton Garden Inns as part of prior tour accommodations.
This one did not disappoint. The cleanliness of the rooms was outstanding. The rooms were quiet, the pool exceptionally clean, the hot tub inviting, and the exercise room well appointed with equipment. The breakfast, had we not had a voucher, would have cost us $13 each. It would have been worth it. Omelettes made fresh is always a favorite of mine. Fresh fruit. They also had a bar and lunch and dinner service as well.

Room Tip: We were above the pool and didn't hear a thing as it was open 24 hours. I think all the rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittyrocks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We needed a room for the night and used two rooms. The staff was great and welcoming.
The hotel lobby was clean and offered cold water and coffee.
Our room was clean and comfortable.
We had the breakfast buffet in the morning and it was a good breakfast with made to order eggs/omelettes.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SenatorJerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

This Hilton Garden Inn had great customer Service. The help went above and beyond to help us out with frozen fish and being hungry in the middle of the night! The beds as alway were super comfortable. Quality all the way around as we like it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank FLOYD G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The staff greeted us with a smile. I noticed how good it smelled when we walked in. Rooms are clean, bed is comfy and breakfast was so good and super fresh. Our flight got cancelled and the staff offered to extend our stay a couple more hours. They make you feel right at home for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews