We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
34
42
23
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
42
23
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee maker stay there again ice machine laundry facilities stayed for one night comfortable bed port angeles room was large clean rooms lavender festival motel trim safeway microwave hairdryer victoria
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2010

This is a great value. The room we stayed in was scrupulously clean. There were many pleasing details in the decor- nice woodwork, pretty curtains and bedspread, tiling in bathroom. The owner was lovely- helpful, friendly, and very available. We'd happily stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank likestotravel088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2010

I stayed at this Inn for a few days ahead of a business trip to Seattle, having found this place on Trip Advisor. The price is low, but the standard of the accommodation is right up with more expensive motels I have stayed in before. Oh, and it has free wifi too (better than my business hotel in Seattle, which charged extra!)

The Inn is run by a friendly and helpful couple, and is just as described - and excellent value too. It is located on the edge of town, but there are a few places to eat nearby and a large supermarket within a couple of blocks. The town is close to the main highway along the north of the peninsula towards the National Park, and Dungeness spit is nearby on the coast, so very convenient for visting the area.

Coming from the UK there was the slight complication that they don't have online booking, but making a reservation by phone worked out fine. If I were in the area again I would certainly stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SteveMOxfordshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010

The Sequim West Inn was recommended to us by our long-time friends, who now live in Sequim, Washington. We negotiated the price and stayed four nights in a quite comfortable one-bed room.

The ceiling was white with roughly 4" by 3" deep dark brown wood beams spaced about 3' apart running the length and width of the ceiling. The walls were also white and the section by the bed had mirrors framed by dark brown boards. This decor gives you an immediate feeling of simplicity and welcome.

The owners are gracious and friendly. They also have an RV park and a few small cottages for rent.

Lyle & Trudi Miller, Minneapolis

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LyleMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2010

My husband and I took a little road trip up from Oregon for a mini vaca for Memorial Day Weekend. We were only to stay 2 days so we wanted to be put up in a nice place close to all there is in town. This place was perfect! We only anticipated to stay in a nice motel room but they had a reasonably priced 1 bedroom cottage rental available for us that made us feel even more disconnected to our daily lives. This is a smaller town so no matter where we would've stayed it wouldn't take a long time to get to where we wanted but this place is literally in the heart of the city. The nice lady at the front desk told us there was a music festival in the next town over which we both enjoyed and returning to our 'home away from home' was very fun! She also mentioned the area offered many hiking trails, we didn't get a chance. I'm an outdoorsy kinda girl and the stay was better than expected so I'd definitely recommend and return.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy8868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2010

On a way to the Olympic NP on 101 there is no better place to stay. A good value for very clean, cozy, well-light, quite room with all the amenities needed including free I-net. A very clean and handy laundry room with a sink and a table. Really thick towels! Places to dine and refill backpacks are in a close vicinity. And a very nice manager.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ninking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews