We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
US$141
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Redmond Inn(Redmond)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Element Seattle Redmond(Redmond)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Seattle Redmond(Redmond)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$216
US$205
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
134
162
66
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
162
66
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetthe concierge loungeper daynice hotelresidence inn next doorself parkvalet serviceroom servicefull serviceshops and restaurantssalmonlocation is excellentoutdoor shopping mallbusiness tripclean roomsthe wi fimicrosoft campus
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This is the place to stay if you want to be near the NCL and other cruise ships. Hotel is typical Marriott, good clean rooms, very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Was a bit disappointed with the evening concierge service but the breakfast was wonderful (Lounge was undergoing refurbishment).

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasePCooney, Front Office Manager at Seattle Marriott Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to leave feedback from your recent stay. From the sounds of it, it may sound like you were hoping to leave feedback for the Seattle Waterfront Marriott with your Cruise Ships comment. I will pass along your comments to their hotel staff.

Sincerely,

Case P. Cooney
Sr. Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We stayed here for one night as we were attending a wedding nearby. The hotel was nice enough and was situated in the Redmond Town Center. We had a room with a king bed. The bed was very comfortable. The room had a coffee maker and refridgerator but didn't have a small microwave which didn't make any difference for us. I just thought it odd that they had a small refridgerator but didn't have a microwave oven as other places I have stayed at provide for their guests. The bathroom was an setup with the sliding barn door was interesting but different. The room was quiet and clean and we weren't disturbed by outside noises. We actually appreciated having wood floors versus carpeting in our room. The room also had a large TV that had a good selection of channels and an excellent picture. I was somewhat surprised we had to pay for our parking. Actually we had a choice of paying $19 to park across the street at the parking garage or $23 to have one of the hotels valets park our car in the hotel parking lot. We did the parking garage option. Its not that far of a walk from where you park your car to the hotel. The restaurant was nice. We ate breakfast there before we left and our meals were very good. The staff at the hotel was very nice and made us feel welcome throughout our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasePCooney, Front Office Manager at Seattle Marriott Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Bill,

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent visit to Seattle Marriott Redmond. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location and time at the hotel. We recently finished a full rooms renovation which included that new barn style door and hard wood floors. We did not put microwaves in the rooms, however, you are always welcome to call down to AYS in order to have one brought up to your room. I have shared your feedback with the proper departments. We look forward to having you again when your travels bring you back to Redmond.

Sincerely,

Case P. Cooney
Sr. Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Stayed here for 1st time for business. Great location with lots for food options within walking distance. Actually had a fantastic meal at the hotel (Filet, brussel sprouts, and pear dessert).
Great service and comfortable rooms. Only downside was hard wood floors that collected dust and were uncomfortable to walk on without shoes.
Good fitness center with a cable machine and free weights, and several cardio machines.
Overall, very good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here in August with my wife and kids for 4 nights. This was the first time we stayed here, usually choosing to stay at a Marriott in Bellevue. The location was great, right next to Redmond town center walking distance to shops and restaurants. We were able to walk to Stone Cold creamery and the Pancake house which was nice. They also had a farmers market on Saturday that was really nice. So, my point is the location is great. The hotel was renovated and was given a more modern feel. No carpets in the room, black, whites and gray and a very modern bathroom. The downside for me is no privacy in the bathroom. They installed sliding barn doors for the bathroom door which leaves about an inch on the side open so you can see out or in the bathroom when the door is closed. Not very private. The outdoor pool is nice but the jacuzzi did not work for 2 of the days and an alarm kept going off. We called and someone came up but the jacuzzi never got warm again. Not a huge deal but it does have an impact on perception and our stay. The concierge level was great for breakfast. We went up there Twice for breakfast and later in the day for snacks me that is very convenient. The food was very good as well(eggs, sausage and bacon, bagels, lox and all the fixings). We had a nice stay, I think little things start to add up like the bathroom door or broken jacuzzi that stop me from coming 5 stars. The staff at the front desk and parking attendants wee friendly and accommodating and made the stay that much better. Nice hotel.....fix the jacuzzi and change those bathroom doors :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasePCooney, Manager at Seattle Marriott Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Brian,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Seattle Marriott Redmond with us. We have recently gone through a rooms renovations hence the new barn doors in the bathroom. We appreciate the specific feedback in regards to our new rooms. I have passed along your comments to the proper departments. We are happy to hear you have a enjoyable stay. We have fixed the hot tub issue that unfortunately occurred while you were here.

We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Case P. Cooney
Sr. Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Sliding barn doors do not belong on a bathroom and there is a door that connects to the room next door with a one inch gap at the bottom of it. I feel like they are in my room and their tv and phone are loud at nearly midnight.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lnzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasePCooney, Front Office Manager at Seattle Marriott Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Lnzzzz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay at the Seattle Marriott Redmond.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for noise issue with connecting room. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Redmond.


Sincerely,
Case P. Cooney
Sr. Rooms Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews