We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must if visiting Lil’ Norway.”

Sluys Poulsbo Bakery
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Poulsbo
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The selection is great and the service is quick. Be prepared to claim your space in this tiny bakery while you wait to make your selection from their famous array of baked good. From doughnuts the size of the head to fresh bread, they offer a huge assortment of delicious treats.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 593 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We can only buy our favorite bread here. So we stick out freezer on each monthly trip. Of course the date nut bread is great for breakfast.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank 278laurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

sluys is legendary in these parts! Apple struddle that's talk of the town and range of cakes to pop your eyes out!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank jawoolley1256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Best doughnuts with the best selection I have ever seen. I'd travel across country again just for their doughnuts!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank robertgporter2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The selection of pastries and deliciousness is off the hook. We go at least twice every visit. A yummy treat for breakfast or a tasty afternoon “fika” (afternoon snack time in Swedish) and a coffee. Oh wee!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Rion13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sluys Poulsbo Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Sluys Poulsbo Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing