We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”

Westside Pizza Poulsbo
Ranked #37 of 95 Restaurants in Poulsbo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Good pizza, we have taken out at this Westside and other Westside restaurants across the state. All have been good!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank b0bby137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We were surprised to see this has 4.5 stars. The pizza was fine, but nothing special; no fresh ingredients, standard dried spices. The interior is not set up for dine-in, with only two 4-person tables and bar that can seat six. There are also two small tables available outside. The dishes are paper and plastic, so dining in creates a lot of garbage. I only recommend this place for take-out and delivery.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Devon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

Pasta dishes are excellent if you are looking for a little more variety. Vegetarian options available. Have a quick and satisfying lunch special. Staff is casual and friendly.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Roxanne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Good local pizza at a good price with all the usual options. Probably best for takeout as the restaurant is fairly small inside - but there are a few tables outside when the weather permits. The delivery service is prompt, and covers a decent area.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tom m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015 via mobile

We live in Kingston and have a movie night with our son every Friday with pizza. Usually we go to the Westside pizza by our ferry (less than a mile away) but my husband was running late and offered to pick up in Poulsbo on the way home from work. I have to say the pizza and cinnamon bread was MUCH better than Kingstons. We decided to make the trip into Poulsbo for the superior slice ;)

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Westside Pizza Poulsbo also viewed

 

Been to Westside Pizza Poulsbo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing