We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
24
33
16
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
33
16
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment complexwafflestaco bellswivel tvtwo burner stovefull kitchenboeing fieldnice kitchenettewhidbey islandfront deskkitchen areafive nightsexercise roomthe sofa bedroom was cleanbit datedferry terminal
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed one night after a sleepless night in downtown Seattle. The room was clean. The bed was okay. Seems like a good place for someone traveling on business as it has a small kitchen. It looks like an apartment complex.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bfulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear Bfulk,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our TownePlace Suites Mukilteo with us. We greatly value your opinion and will share your response with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,
Kate Hunter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Travelled to Mukilteo for business and stayed at this hotel. Room was clean and nicely appointed. The internet worked well and exercise facility was sufficient for a hotel this size and the equipment is well-maintained. Would recommend for business travel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnEV123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear JohnEV123,

We greatly value your feedback and thank you for the time you took to share your experience at our TownePlace Suites in Mukilteo. Your comments have been shared with our team and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Seattle area.

Warmly,
Kate H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Nice clean place to stay . Expected a better better breakfast, very simple with just the basics, can be a hike to the room if on the first floor. When driving it is very easy to miss the sign. Would stay here again if the breakfast was a bit improved.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jack19462014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Jack19462014,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are always looking for areas of improvement and will use your comments to help us enhance our guest experience. If there is anything specific you would like to see in our breakfast, we would love for you to share your thoughts. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the future.

Safe travels,
Kate Hunter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

I always stay here when I am in town for business. It's a great location near several restaurants, many of which are in walking distance of the hotel. The staff is always very pleasant. The rooms are very well maintained.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Travis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Travis C,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back to our TownePlace Suites in Mukilteo. We were pleased to see you again. We hope you have safe travels and look forward your visit in the future.

Warmly,
Kate Hunter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The rooms were clean and fairly modern. The rooms had exterior entrances and you had to go outside to reach the lobby and breakfast area. This is fine in the summer, but I would not want to deal with winter weather or rain just to get breakfast. Housekeeping left a couple of goodies for us one of the nights we were there which was a nice surprise. We accidentally left a camcorder battery charging in the room. I called after I realized it was left and the front desk promised to check into it. I never received a call back. I called the following day and after a brief hold was told it wasn't found. It was disappointing that a forgotten item disappeared so quickly.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

Dear Robert S,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so very sorry that we could not locate your camera battery. We would be more than happy to take another look. If you want to reach out to the hotel and ask for myself, I am more than happy to help with this. We hope to make this experience right.

Warmly,
Kate Hunter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews