We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good!”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Just down from the hotel we stayed at and had a good breakfast and coffee. I'm not sure what else to say here. LOL

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Nik_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016

The service always comes with a friendly greeting and smile. The employees get to know the customers. The quality of food and beverages is consistent with all Starbucks.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank brierdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

I have to drink decaf coffee. I used to go there often for coffee but now you have to wait for them to make a fresh cup of decaf. I do not have the time to wait most of the time.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Virgil O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

Always greeted with a smile from the partners at this SBUX. The one thing you can count on from Starbucks is the consistency and quality of product. I have gone to different stores within the U.S. and UK. Once you walk in, you are greeted with the aroma of roasted coffee beans. That smell is always "home" to me. Even the corporate offices in SODO have the same smell! During busy times, you might want to go through the drive through instead of going inside. You will get your drink faster.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Misty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Friendly service. I like their iced green tea and regular coffee and just sit back and relax and just get a break from the hustle and bustle.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank Keith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Mountlake Terrace, WA
 
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Mountlake Terrace, WA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing