We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
263
230
80
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
230
80
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skagit valley health club rooms are huge potatoes wide hallways scrambled eggs yogurt long counter outdoor pool third floor hot breakfast fridge and microwave best westerns parking lot would stay here again top floor bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

My wife and I spent a night at this hotel in May 2016 and found it to be one of the best hotels of it's class. The rooms are large, well furnished and spotlessly clean. The complementary breakfast is the one of the best we have ever had. There was a large selection of both hot and cold items but the clincher was the made to order omelettes. The staff on the reception were both friendly and helpful.
I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Douglas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Stayed for a girls shopping weekend April 29 - May 1......was a little worse than I was expecting, but it was ok. The hotel is in need of some renovations, which it looked like had been started in the lobby. The carpet throughout is in desperate need of replacing, there are some minor cosmetic fixes needed in common areas (hallways) as well as the décor in some rooms. The beds & bedding seemed new & were comfortable, breakfast was great! The overall look at this point is just a little tired.
As long as the renovations continue, I would go back & stay again.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chukie_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

The best bed ever - so comfortable that I slept very well.
Easy to access as it is just off the highway so a neat spot to stop.
Rooms are large and the staff are very friendly and helpful - I will stay here again. Best breakfast ever with a variety of foods - even down to freshly made omlettes.
This hotel was a delight - desk agents were very welcoming.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anafricanincanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

We had a nice stay, the place is a little dated, however very clean. They where starting some remodeling with the lobby the rooms where clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and breakfast was well above our expectations. They are in a very convenient location.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 130dirkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Nice hotel. Wish it would allow the swimming pool to stay open later for kids under 18. We can only check-in after 3p, but the swimming pool is banned for kids under age 18 once it's 6p, even if accompanied by an adult. That was one of the reasons why we chose the hotel - an indoor pool. I wish I knew this ahead of time.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews