We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Pizza! ”

Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House
Ranked #23 of 322 Restaurants in Lynnwood
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Full service italian restaurant serving The Best Pizza in the Universe, house made sauces, dressings and pizza dough at affordable prices served by friendly staff. Two lacations to serve you. Lynnwood and Bothell
Restaurant details
Description: Full service italian restaurant serving The Best Pizza in the Universe, house made sauces, dressings and pizza dough at affordable prices served by friendly staff. Two lacations to serve you. Lynnwood and Bothell
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

My friends and I went here for the pizza and it lived up to all we had heard about it! Even the side salad, which seemed so simple, had their amazing homemade cheese and ranch on it! Go here for sure!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion19472996865, Guest Relations Manager at Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much Beth! I love that you added our cheese is homemade because it is. You can only find it at Sparta's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2018

Great food, excellent service and they did not rush us so we could chat for a long time. Even though it is mainly Italian food they had some excellent salad choices.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion19472996865, Public Relations Manager at Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing that aspect, makes us very happy to know that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

It says "best pizza in the universe" outside. That's a really big statement, but the pizza is really good. The small personal pizzas had a nice crust that was very tasty. The spaghetti was also very good. I recommend it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brianlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion19472996865, Public Relations Manager at Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Yes, 40 years ago when it opened they were looking for a slogan and rather than the best in the world, universe was a term yet to be coined. So we snagged it! We have fun with it! Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Best Pizza and Pasta and the staff are so friendly.
We love it here!!
They also had an amazing coconut chicken soup... you have to try it.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michelleRZ2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion19472996865, Public Relations Manager at Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Great waitress , nice relaxing atmosphere . I go out solo all the time and sometimes, well most of the time to be accurate - you are treated differently its hard to explain , but sometimes its very uncomfortable makes me feel really bad , I had a great lunch here - mini pizza and salad - glass of rose was treated kindly and the food was exceptional - salad and blue cheese dressing was amazing - took ha;f the pizza home and it was great re heated for dinner !!!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stefani b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion19472996865, Public Relations Manager at Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

This is such a great review and we feel honored to be a part of it. Thank you so much for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sparta's Pizza & Pasta House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing