We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average fod Average service”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #49 of 323 Restaurants in Lynnwood
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Seems all the 3 days we had lunches and dinners in Seattle the food was disappointing-Applebees food was not bad in flavour and taste but it was averageI cant even find anything to write about except that they all need to get better waiters and the serivice should be quick not make people hang on and on to take an order- YES the automated prder gadget is there but talking and asking what the waiter feels is good is an opetion I prefer
The steak and bean sopu was not at all worht it, the half sandwich? for the combo and the price? Big disapointment

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2017

You get what you expect at this Applebee's. I'm not a food snob, but this restaurant is always dependable. Friendly staff too.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Lynnwood440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Good happy hour. But all menu items are reasonable. Service has always been great for us here! Visit here anytime we stay in Lynnwood.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Kerry-Sandie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

My son and I went here for dinner. There may have been a dozen people enjoying a meal. First we ordered appetizers and drinks. The drinks got to our table just before the appetizers. We ordered our meal and refills of the drinks. When the meals arrived, my was incorrect, as in not what I ordered. Meal gets reordered and still waiting for refills. After 15 minutes I grew tired of waiting and went to get my own refills. I doubt I'll be back.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

we had 2/$20.00 My sons steak was perfect my grand daughter had the whiskey sauce hamburger they split the difference since my sons was on the 2/ $25 I had the won ton tacos and the shrimp appitizes for the price and value I eat every time I come back to Lynnwood

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sueanncanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing