We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
272
300
162
61
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
300
162
61
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center waffles seattle area outdoor pool easy access top floor lots of restaurants bed was comfortable would stay here again hot tub sausage convenient location hot breakfast breakfast room short drive front desk staff a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel has friendly staff and good hot breakfast. Very clean inside and outside. Plenty of parking. Rooms are large and the beds are great. Located off I-5 makes easy access. Near great places to eat and shop.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank imcclellan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Friendly staff. Room was very clean, comfy and spacious. Great location for shopping at the Alderwood Mall. Bathroom could use a bit of modernization but was clean so no big deal. If you have any medical issues requiring you not to be exposed to loud noise and vibration, ask for a room far away from the ice and vending machines. Good looking breakfast but not much for celiacs or gluten/dairy challenged. Overall a nice place to stay and next shopping trip will book there again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W5504TTcrystalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Over all it was very nice. The staff is great, the beds are comfy and the hotel was very clean. There was no tub in the room in with you would think with 2 bathrooms there would be and the muffins at breakfast were horrible along with no apple juice for the kiddos. But other than that it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank stephaniebD6567NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The only reason my family stayed here was because we had BW gift cards. We typically stay with another chain. Because we showed up after 6PM, they charged the credit card we used to hold the room and claimed they were unable (??) to refund it, so we ended up not able to use our gift cards! Very frustrating!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BDavidBSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Nice beds . Get the 4th floor for best quiet locations. Full breakfast included eggs saugage waffles. Pool and spa and business center. Located near 5 fwy.

The only thing is the air conditioner units Humm pretty loud while operating. Perhaps my window unit is getting a bit old.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank thedeadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews