We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I can't stay away!”

Red Leaf Organic Coffee
Ranked #2 of 10 Coffee & Tea in Longview
Description: Red Leaf has three great locations to serve you in Woodland, Longview and Kelso, Washington. • Our coffee is organic (not sprayed with 7 - 11 different chemicals) • Our coffee is smooth, bold, and rich • Our staff is super friendly - even at 5:30am! • We offer milk alternatives • We serve delicious and healthy whole fruit smoothies with no added sugar • We sell gluten free foods and other snacks • We sell whole bean and pre-ground organic coffee
Restaurant details
Description: Red Leaf has three great locations to serve you in Woodland, Longview and Kelso, Washington. • Our coffee is organic (not sprayed with 7 - 11 different chemicals) • Our coffee is smooth, bold, and rich • Our staff is super friendly - even at 5:30am! • We offer milk alternatives • We serve delicious and healthy whole fruit smoothies with no added sugar • We sell gluten free foods and other snacks • We sell whole bean and pre-ground organic coffee
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

The coffee, staff, all are excellent. I love the Gold Rush latte and the Mayan mocha. Recently I went keto, and Red Leaf does keto. Keto biscuits, and other treats, and stevia drinks like a blended stevia Gold Rush, YUM! I don't go anywhere else in town, and miss them when I'm out of town.

Thank Danille W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanthi V, Public Relations Manager at Red Leaf Organic Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Hi Danille, thanks so much for your review and we are thrilled you love our keto options! We are happy to offer many alternatives so everyone can enjoy something! We hope to see you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

A good place for a variety of coffee drinks. The drive through on Ocean Beach is convenient. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanthi V, Public Relations Manager at Red Leaf Organic Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Hi Michele,
Thanks so much for your review and for calling out our awesome staff! We hope to see you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We like to support local businesses as much as possible. This location is close to both home and work, so we come here often. Best caramel macchiatos (yup, and that's coming from a Starbucks lover!) in town. Prices are comparable on most items - a little high for the size on ice tea. Great local owners!

Thank Cyndi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 August 2017

Thanks so much for your review! Glad you love our Caramel Macchiatos! Our caramel sauce is the best! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

As a first timer I was overwhelmed by the beverage choices at Red Leaf. The ladies at the drive-thru were so helpful and very knowledgeable about their offerings and how they are
produced, and assembled at the store. They also gave me a helpful menu with info about Red Leaf and their mission.
I didn't order a coffee selection, but did get an iced black tea. On that hot day, it tasted amazing.
I will return again for at least two reasons, the proximity to my home, and the wonderful, cheerful service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank adnylp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 August 2017

Thank you so much for stopping by! We're so glad to hear that our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed your iced tea! Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

I love going to this place! It's always a great beverage and at a great price! They just need more locations!

Thank Saintsman68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your review! We are slowly working on expanding...stay tuned! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Leaf Organic Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Red Leaf Organic Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing