We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
124
204
45
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
204
45
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanyogurtsliding doorwould stay here againbiscuits and gravycorner roomwalking distance to downtownrooms are largefront desk staffmini fridgebit datedfront streetfirst floorqueen bedmain partfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

This was a very nice stay for a budget motel! We were pleasantly surprised. Quaint, old-style motel but very well cared for. The grounds and pool area are very well kept. Our room was on the top floor - stairs only (no elevator) which was fine. We had the corner room as well, close to the highway. But with the fan on all night, we slept soundly. Inn was very quiet - no noisy neighbors. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. The cleaning lady was very friendly :) Breakfast was nothing fancy, just your typical hotel American breakfast. Overall it was a great stay and we'd stay again - price was right for Leavenworth!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaggsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We stayed here as part of a family women's trip. Had 3 rooms (2 queens and one suite) and all were clean and comfortable. The staff were nice and friendly and the pool clean and perfect for relaxing around. This is our go-to spot in Leavenworth. Easy to walk into the main part of town.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rianthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

we where placed in a dog room even though we did not have one and it smelled like dog! The beds did not have a sheet on them just a fitted sheet and the comforter that clearly had been sept on from other dogs

Housekeeping never cleaned the room or brought towels for the stay

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

I first stayed here thirty years ago and rebooked for this trip out of nostalgia. Despite its age, its a clean property and very friendly staff. It is within walking distance to some very good restaurants and the downtown area. I thought the accomodation was reasonably priced. I was really hoping to duplicate the favorable memory of the last stay.

The hotel however is starting to show its age. Our room which was on an end had a water leak from outside and part of the carpet near the window and patio door was damp. The times have changed and with phones and tablets, etc., the hotel needs to provide more power outlets. I would also suggest they upgrade to king size beds instead of queen beds in some rooms, as well as a comfortable chair in the room. Our next door neighbor kept taking our patio chairs because they had four in the room and each patio area only has two chairs. There are nice grass areas, but people are allowed to exercise their pets in them. We love animals, but not stepping in or avoiding what they leave behind. If you are going to allow pets, confine this to one area away from the hotel commons.

Unfortunately, more to complain about it seems then praise. I will say it is quiet and breakfast offering is adequate. If you are looking for a budget stay, this is probably the place. Next time in Leavenworth we will stay somewhere a bit more expensive and probably be more comfortable.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank oldirish33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights and found this Inn to be a great place for a good price. We are a family of 4 (grown children), We booked a Junior suite. Basically had 2 rooms in 1 with a full kitchen set up. Place was clean. Bistro table and chair outside of sliding doors, outdoor pool and the breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again.!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dflash2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews