We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
317
126
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
317
126
23
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed room was clean across the street full bath sister hotel in town hot tub keurig coffee maker cinnamon buns spur of the moment small pool breakfast buffet staff was very friendly and helpful quiet at night very nice place to stay busy weekend goat
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The Linderhof is a cute hotel in Leavenworth, WA. I loved the charm of the place and our room was great!! I was there for an important hike and stayed 2 nights. The people in the office were extremely helpful and accommodating to my requests. The breakfast was delicious!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam597303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We loved our stay! Great, large room for our big family. Very clean and spacious. The room even included a kitchenette and two bathrooms. Breakfast was hearty and delicious. Miniature golf was included and the course was very impressive! We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbutch681820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We had a great stay with our group... the hotel was accommodating to all of our needs and went above and beyond what we needed! will be back next year!! Beds were super comfy and rooms are nice and clean

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank briannareid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

The price was right, the staff was friendly, the air conditioner worked, and the room was clean. Leavenworth is a busy town, and most of the places to stay are way over priced, especially if you just want a bed for a night. The breakfast looked good, but we just wanted coffee and hit the road.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssntenquist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Linderhof for one night on our way from Montana to Seattle. The beds were very comfortable and we both appreciated that they're made up with duvets rather than top sheets and blankets (though both were provided for those who prefer the American style). It was quite warm the day we arrived and the A/C worked wonders to keep our room cool. The room was a good size and included a small fridge. There were plenty of extra towels and pillows. The only major disappointment was the included breakfast. After a good night's sleep in our comfy European-style beds, we were hoping for a nice European-style breakfast, but what we got was a decidedly mediocre American continental breakfast - a lot of fat- and sugar-packed pastries, sausage, biscuits, and gravy, boiled eggs. I think there was also some cold cereal and perhaps yogurt. In any case, the food was disappointing, and it was extremely disappointing to see that it was served with disposable plates and plastic cutlery. If the Linderhof can match their European-style rooms with a more European-style and eco-friendly breakfast, I would give it 5 stars.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews