We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In need of update”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Leavenworth
Marysville, Wa
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“In need of update”
Reviewed 16 January 2012

We chose this hotel for there indoor pool and hot tub. We did not think to bring a robe to make it back to the room in 20 degree weather. We normally travel with a ionic breeze air cleaner do to all the lovely aromas you will incur at these older units. Our room had a dusty musty smell when we entered, I turned on the air cleaner and we left to find dinner. when we returned the air cleaner did not seem to make a dent on the dusty aroma. I went to turn the heater up do to the draft comming from the metal framed sweating windows. That is when i saw a thick layer of dust on the heater inlet. I wiped it off with a damp washcloth and it turned black. I pulled the filter to clean and it had almost a quarter inch of buildup. This helped with the dusty smell in the room. But the draft comming from both windows kept the heater constantly clicking on and off all night which was quite loud and hard to sleep with. While taking a shower the next morning i was hit by a strong flow of water that obviously did not have a flow shower head for conservation. There ideal of pay per view movies is going to the front desk to thumb thru a book of dvd covers for 5 dollars.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wingdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    85
    147
    107
    48
    25
See reviews for
132
179
16
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2011

Not the ritz, but if your looking for a nice clean place to relax with your kids in between activities this is the place! Breakfast is unbelievable and service is absolutly amazing! My girls loved the pool!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Delorie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 December 2011

At over $200 per night the "hot breakfast" is laughable. The rooms are very small and sparse. A coat rack by the door would have been nice. Our sink didn't have hot water so we had to wash out baby bottle in the tub. We tried to call the front desk a few times, but couldn't get anyone to answer. Your money will go much further elsewhere.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Leavenworth hotels

Mill City, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2011

The Fairbridge Inn in Leavenworth is fine. It's pretty basic and reasonably clean. Our room was a bit worn, but not run down. The sheets, towels, pillows were all acceptable, but not especially great. Overall, it's an average hotel that is entirely adequate, but not a special place to stay if that's what you're looking for. The numerous other hotels in town that cater to a special experience for a higher price would be a better bet. It is conveniently located close to down town and is an easy walk to the center of attractions. The service was okay; the newly trained check-in woman was a bit clueless, but she'll get it figured out with practice.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SelwaySteward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2011

Recently stayed at the Fairbridge Inn. Not a glamours location - right on the main drag out of town to the west, but clean, quiet enough and priced right.

They have a pool, morning breakfast and off street parking. As parking in town can be more than a challenge, it's nice to be close enough to walk and yet far enough away from the noise on busy weekends.

Rooms come with mini fridg, coffee maker and microwave. DVD player - movies for rent in the lobby. Pet friendly rooms available.

Room Tip: There are upstair rooms, elevator in lobby. All have an outside walkway. We where downstairs and d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.9 km away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,844 reviews
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
0.7 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.3 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,133 reviews
0.1 km away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Property: Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing