We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$183
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Planter(La Conner)(Great Value!)
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/08
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Katy's Inn(La Conner)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
486
63
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
486
63
12
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfrittatayogurtcoffee cakeowners and staffjetted tubnew ownersprivate balconydeluxe kingbreakfast was delicioustwo coursesgas fireplaceboth morningsbed and breakfastback porchtulip festivalbaked goods
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

My husband and I found this B&B on the internet in search of a comfortable place to spend our honeymoon and even though we had never been to La Conner, we decided to take a chance. What a great decision that was! We LOVED the Wild Iris Inn. Everyone took great care of us for the 5 days we stayed (we wanted to stay longer but they were booked up the rest of the week). The staff was so hospitable and friendly. They made sure our honeymoon was as special as could be. The room was perfectly clean, spacious, well kept, and decorated with fresh flowers. The amenities made our stay very comfortable, the cookies were delicious snacks, and the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. Breakfast was out of this world each morning, very filling and delicious; and a fresh new recipe each morning! Lori went out of her way to make our stay wonderful and we can't wait to go back to celebrate our future anniversaries.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yea2ballet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

It has been a number of years since our first visit and has been on the list to return. Finally this was the trip, although only one night - Wonderful! Nothing like be welcomed back like you just returned from a afternoon out. Fabulous staff, great food, wonderful bed, peaceful environment. We will return, much sooner this time!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SBYVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I always look to see if there are deficiencies and I just could not find any in this quaint bed and breakfast in this beautiful tourist town. The staff (quite often the owners) were friendly and forthgiving, the rooms were complete to the smallest detail.No expense was spared in making each room your home while you were there. Jaccuzie in the room, fireplace to keep you warm off season, balcony to sit outside in the fresh air and all the comforts of home. The breakfast to kill for..What more can be said..Top of our list of bed and breakfast inns to stay at again.

Room Tip: We had a room facing a farm. Nice serene view. Very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karaoke_zale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My friend and I had a girl's weekend away to Washington. Stayed one night at the Wild Iris Inn. From start to finish, this was the best place I have ever stayed at. Right from check-in, until check out everything was perfect. The owners and staff were soooo friendly. The rooms were spectacular. The welcome "love affair" cookies were incredible and the breakfast was delicious. Fresh flowers in our room. The detailed accents in the rooms and in the dining room- you don't get any of these things when you stay at a hotel. I will definitely return to this Inn. Nothing compares to it and "wow" the price is soo right!!!

Room Tip: We had a room with an outside hot tub. Private deck, wicker chairs/table. Such a beautiful room with the fresh flowers, gas fireplace. Loved the extra details to make it such a warm and comfortable place to stay.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The accomodations were great. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The cookies were outstanding! Lori and Steve were perfect hosts. I can't wait to return to The Wild Iris Inn for another visit. I thank my friends for recommending it. Fantastic experience!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews