We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveller rating
562
182
30
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
182
30
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns great place to stay warm cookies wednesday night great breakfast many choices waffles very nice hotel open hours sausage breakfast buffet the breakfast area comfortable beds easy access off the highway stay there again pool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This hotel is in excellent condition - well maintained and very clean. The breakfast is among the very best complimentary breakfasts you will find anywhere. There was a wide variety of choices available, although the scrambled eggs are "instant microwaveable." The room was large and spacious, the bed was comfortable, everything worked well. The kids enjoyed the large indoor pool. Nearby are many restaurants and shopping, including WalMart.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ajnuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to enjoy all we have to offer. We sample and taste test our breakfast products to ensure we are providing the best breakfast possible. The scrambled eggs are a real liquid egg product, Papetti's brand Easy Egg Breakfast Blend Scrambled Egg Mix. The eggs are pan cooked fresh every day. Thank you again and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

STAY AT BEST WESTERN FOR A REALLY GREAT TIME. Turn your business trip into a vacation. GREAT STAFF, GREAT ROOMS< CLEAN, food is great. home made cookies, freindly staff. I wish I lived at the Best Western. Life would be sweet.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bobmF6720FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible. It is important to us that our guests feel at home. We hope you were able to enjoy all we have to offer and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

So many choices coupled with so much quality. This breakfast had so many more options than any other Best Western or any other hotel/motel we have stayed in. Karina, the person in charge of this area, is THE BEST. She is organized, pays attention to detail, and makes sure things are right. In checking out, what we experienced breakfast wise, was on a daily basis and not just on a weekend. If you want a quality stay and an outstanding breakfast, I heartily recommend and endorse this Best Western. When we return in the future, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank glenh950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Pleasantly surprised. The breakfast selection is varied with someone there to make you a custom omelette. You can also make your own waffles and pancakes. The hotel is really nice and spacious. They have two indoor heated pools and sauna. One of the better hotel options in the Tri-cities area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J6011VWjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

It was a great experience. I really enjoyed my time there and I slept really well. Thank you Best Western for that experience. My wife and I would love it if you could tell us where you got the pillows because they were so comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jonathanlR3611JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to have the opportunity to take care of you and we hope to see you again soon! Our pillows are purchased through one of our hotel supply vendors. If you would like, you can purchase the pillows through us and we can ship them to you. Please feel free to contact us at any time to discuss purchasing details.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews