We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, the best part is the breakfast, they do a wonderful job, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, toast muffins, bagles, fresh fruit, cereal, fresh coffee, waffles and the tastiest of all, fresh cinnamon buns, it all looked awesome and the meal I had was.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tammy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We know how important a good breakfast is for many travelers and we have worked hard to provide the best quality breakfast items possible. We are very happy see how well you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (739)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 739 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in excellent condition - well maintained and very clean. The breakfast is among the very best complimentary breakfasts you will find anywhere. There was a wide variety of choices available, although the scrambled eggs are "instant microwaveable." The room was large and spacious, the bed was comfortable, everything worked well. The kids enjoyed the large indoor pool. Nearby are many restaurants and shopping, including WalMart.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ajnuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to enjoy all we have to offer. We sample and taste test our breakfast products to ensure we are providing the best breakfast possible. The scrambled eggs are a real liquid egg product, Papetti's brand Easy Egg Breakfast Blend Scrambled Egg Mix. The eggs are pan cooked fresh every day. Thank you again and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

STAY AT BEST WESTERN FOR A REALLY GREAT TIME. Turn your business trip into a vacation. GREAT STAFF, GREAT ROOMS< CLEAN, food is great. home made cookies, freindly staff. I wish I lived at the Best Western. Life would be sweet.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bobmF6720FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible. It is important to us that our guests feel at home. We hope you were able to enjoy all we have to offer and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

So many choices coupled with so much quality. This breakfast had so many more options than any other Best Western or any other hotel/motel we have stayed in. Karina, the person in charge of this area, is THE BEST. She is organized, pays attention to detail, and makes sure things are right. In checking out, what we experienced breakfast wise, was on a daily basis and not just on a weekend. If you want a quality stay and an outstanding breakfast, I heartily recommend and endorse this Best Western. When we return in the future, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank glenh950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Pleasantly surprised. The breakfast selection is varied with someone there to make you a custom omelette. You can also make your own waffles and pancakes. The hotel is really nice and spacious. They have two indoor heated pools and sauna. One of the better hotel options in the Tri-cities area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J6011VWjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.8 km away
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
133 reviews
13.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: €114 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing