We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice in Tri Cities area”

Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi
Ranked #15 of 260 Restaurants in Kennewick
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Good teriyaki and sushi. A little bit pricey for some items but quality and service make it worth it.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank rtr r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We were driving through on our way to davenport, wa. from boise, Id. I HAD to have sushi, so I googled this place, called in an order, and picked it up along the way. Less than $20 for a tuna roll and a salmon roll! Super fresh and decent sized rolls! I absolutely loved it. If you want sushi in the tri-cities, definitely stop here! Yum!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

This was across the street from our hotel so was delighted until we walked in. The restaurant was dirty and flies were all over.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 548sandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Great place for a variety of dishes. Sushi, bento, teriyaki. Best hot n sour soup I've had. Good beer and wine selection. Good deals on their lunch menu. Friendly staff with great service.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank lkayrogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Great service. Great food always a treat. lots of ideas for a awesome dinner may choose. The food is so fresh and great favor ...Fish is a beautiful color and vegetable in the sushi are tasty

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank Janine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi also viewed

Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing