We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
208
239
168
54
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
239
168
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean texas roadhouse boiled eggs yogurt free breakfast indoor pool nice stay stay there again great price third floor front desk staff staff was very friendly the tri cities area great place to stay motel applebees jeremy
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Very nice hotel! ***WHAT I SAW: nice, clean modern rooms, with plenty of charging ports; a hot, complimentary breakfast; a lovely lobby, with helpful personnel and complimentary tea and coffee; two luggage trolleys; an immaculate pool and jacuzzi area; and fresh baked cookies in the evenings =]

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chris X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Chris,
It brightens our day to receive your wonderful review! Our team at the Super 8 Kennewick is happy to hear that your experience and accommodations provided everything you needed for a great visit. We're so glad you enjoyed the delicious breakfast and the cookies each evening as well. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

This place is central to downtown and a short drive to the waterfront (river). Applebees restaurant is adjacent and the Texas tavern is across the road. A large shopping mall is a 10 minute walk.
There is an indoor pool and breakfast is free and very adequate. Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynfirth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us here at Super 8 Kennewick! It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our central location and proximity to so many wonderful attractions, as well as our friendly staff members and indoor pool. We wish you all the best, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Front desk service was great - efficient and friendly. Room was OK, but bathroom had very limited counter space. Room is dated but well-maintained. Only one plug-in near the bed. Breakfast had a modest variety, but only yogurt for protein. Shuts down at 9am of weekdays. Coffee is available all day, but they don't always have decaf. However, the front desk gave me an extra package to make more decaf in the coffee maker in the room.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Front desk agent was very welcoming and helpful. Pool was clean, bed was comfy, room was nice and quiet. It was perfect for our family stop over one night. Wish there was a DVD player but having the HBO package was nice for the HBO family channel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rochell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

I'm not a person that has to stay in nice places. Just want a clean room, decent bed spread, good sheets, and decent everything else. This place was clean so good by that for sure. TV's were very small so that was not good. Bed spread had some rough things on them and not sure what that was. Sheets were clean and bed well made. Bathroom functionable but towels were pretty low grade as amenities were very little. Breakfast was a joke and could be drastically improved without a lot of cost. Check in and out was smooth. Nice that an Applebees is next door so convenient.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank greggC6296FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews