We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
US$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$218
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clover Island Inn Kennewick(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GuestHouse Inn & Suites By Red Lion Hotels(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
203
228
160
53
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
228
160
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantexas roadhouseboiled eggsfree breakfastwafflesstay there againnice staydecent breakfastthird floorthe tri cities areastaff was very friendlyindoor poolfresh fruitgreat place to staymotelapplebeesjeremy
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

i always can hear the door open and close in the midnight. or morning 5 to 6 am. also TV sounds. walk step.....ect.

i can not get the good sleep... my god...

and there does not have shower lotion , only a small soap... it is not enough for one person.

and i dont want to distrub front desk at evening 10pm. but why the hotel housekeeper does not keep the enough soap in bathroom?

not a good stay experence.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank honghongw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

From the level of noise to the soap shortage, we truly apologize if our hotel missed the mark during your recent stay with us; however, our front desk team is available at any hour and we encourage our guests to reach out to them so they can help provide the best experience possible. Your review has provided us with opportunities for improvement, and we hope you will join us again when traveling to Kennewick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Great staff clean rooms location was great. Price was amazing. Had a great experience on my visit . the indoor pool was pretty cool as well. Would stay at this not again and again. And my dog was a happily welcomed guest as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank shannonwV7583WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Shannon,
All of us at Super 8 Kennewick loved hosting you and your dog during your recent visit! We believe in providing top-of-the-line service to all guests, both humans, and their family pets, and appreciate the five-star review you left following checkout.
We strive to offer a comfortable, clean experience at our property, which is situated perfectly in a popular shopping area. We hope you had a great time around town and look forward to welcoming you and your pup again down the road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Nice place to stay. Resturants, shopping and friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank briansI2032ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Brian,
We're so happy to hear that you had such a nice stay at the Super 8 Kennewick. We're glad you enjoyed the hotel's amenities as well as our close proximity to shops and restaurants. It also makes our day to know that our staff provided such great customer service. That is always our goal! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Kennewick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good choice.
Very helpful staff.
Check-in fast.
Rooms very clean and spacious.
Clean bathroom
Everything worked.
Wifi fast.
Pool and hot tub works.
Breakfast excellent
Hotel extremely clean on the outside.
Very well taken care .
Safe place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GUSTAVO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about all the things you liked about your stay at our hotel. Our staff welcomes your positive comments, and we're glad that everything from our clean and spacious rooms to our well-kept amenities made our hotel a good choice for your stay in Kennewick. Thanks again for your review, and we hope that you'll keep us in mind the next time you plan a trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews