We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Kennewick(Kennewick)
US$121
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
203
227
160
53
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
227
160
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhard boiled eggstexas roadhousefree breakfastcentral locationyogurtan overnight staygreat pricepleasant stayindoor poolthird floorfront desk staffthe tri cities areastaff was very friendlymoteljeremyapplebees
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Great staff clean rooms location was great. Price was amazing. Had a great experience on my visit . the indoor pool was pretty cool as well. Would stay at this not again and again. And my dog was a happily welcomed guest as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank shannonwV7583WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Shannon,
All of us at Super 8 Kennewick loved hosting you and your dog during your recent visit! We believe in providing top-of-the-line service to all guests, both humans, and their family pets, and appreciate the five-star review you left following checkout.
We strive to offer a comfortable, clean experience at our property, which is situated perfectly in a popular shopping area. We hope you had a great time around town and look forward to welcoming you and your pup again down the road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Nice place to stay. Resturants, shopping and friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank briansI2032ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Brian,
We're so happy to hear that you had such a nice stay at the Super 8 Kennewick. We're glad you enjoyed the hotel's amenities as well as our close proximity to shops and restaurants. It also makes our day to know that our staff provided such great customer service. That is always our goal! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Kennewick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good choice.
Very helpful staff.
Check-in fast.
Rooms very clean and spacious.
Clean bathroom
Everything worked.
Wifi fast.
Pool and hot tub works.
Breakfast excellent
Hotel extremely clean on the outside.
Very well taken care .
Safe place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GUSTAVO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about all the things you liked about your stay at our hotel. Our staff welcomes your positive comments, and we're glad that everything from our clean and spacious rooms to our well-kept amenities made our hotel a good choice for your stay in Kennewick. Thanks again for your review, and we hope that you'll keep us in mind the next time you plan a trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We booked an overnight stay as we were driving from seattle to see nitro circus. An infant, 13yo, dog and husband. The first room smelled like someone was still smoking cigarettes in there asked for another room and the second smelled of harsh chemicals and stale. The front desk really did try and gave me keys to a third room & same. She said she asked them to cut back on chemicals. We opened the windows and prayed it would air out. My infant & myself woke up coughing, congested and with sore throats. The bathroom.... just gross I wore my shoes the whole time and flip flops in the shower. There was what I was hoping was dirt on the floor. Ewwwee

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank noes691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews