We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just so so”
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Kennewick
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed 23 October 2017

i always can hear the door open and close in the midnight. or morning 5 to 6 am. also TV sounds. walk step.....ect.

i can not get the good sleep... my god...

and there does not have shower lotion , only a small soap... it is not enough for one person.

and i dont want to distrub front desk at evening 10pm. but why the hotel housekeeper does not keep the enough soap in bathroom?

not a good stay experence.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank honghongw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

From the level of noise to the soap shortage, we truly apologize if our hotel missed the mark during your recent stay with us; however, our front desk team is available at any hour and we encourage our guests to reach out to them so they can help provide the best experience possible. Your review has provided us with opportunities for improvement, and we hope you will join us again when traveling to Kennewick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 637 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017

Great staff clean rooms location was great. Price was amazing. Had a great experience on my visit . the indoor pool was pretty cool as well. Would stay at this not again and again. And my dog was a happily welcomed guest as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank shannonwV7583WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Shannon,
All of us at Super 8 Kennewick loved hosting you and your dog during your recent visit! We believe in providing top-of-the-line service to all guests, both humans, and their family pets, and appreciate the five-star review you left following checkout.
We strive to offer a comfortable, clean experience at our property, which is situated perfectly in a popular shopping area. We hope you had a great time around town and look forward to welcoming you and your pup again down the road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Nice place to stay. Resturants, shopping and friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank briansI2032ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Brian,
We're so happy to hear that you had such a nice stay at the Super 8 Kennewick. We're glad you enjoyed the hotel's amenities as well as our close proximity to shops and restaurants. It also makes our day to know that our staff provided such great customer service. That is always our goal! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Kennewick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good choice.
Very helpful staff.
Check-in fast.
Rooms very clean and spacious.
Clean bathroom
Everything worked.
Wifi fast.
Pool and hot tub works.
Breakfast excellent
Hotel extremely clean on the outside.
Very well taken care .
Safe place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GELCJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about all the things you liked about your stay at our hotel. Our staff welcomes your positive comments, and we're glad that everything from our clean and spacious rooms to our well-kept amenities made our hotel a good choice for your stay in Kennewick. Thanks again for your review, and we hope that you'll keep us in mind the next time you plan a trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
2.1 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
4.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#10 of 17 in Kennewick
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kennewick

Address: 626 N Columbia Center Blvd, I-82 Exit 109, Kennewick, WA 99336-7712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: €44 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kennewick 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kennewick/Tri-Cities Area Hotel Kennewick
Super Eight Kennewick
Kennewick Super 8
Kennewick Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing