We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
41
45
17
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
45
17
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews columbia center mall pool and exercise room movie theater business district waffles great central location red robin room was spacious nice hotel off the highway shopping and restaurants nice stay great breakfast easy access sausage fitness center toyota center
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

The room next to us was used for filming. What kind of film? The headboard was banging against our adjoining wall for several minutes then there was a loud groan followed by someone yelling "cut!". So you tell me. Anyway if they are going to allow pornography to be produced in their hotel then I'm not going there anymore.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank donnytrump970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

This was a nice Quality Inn, in a great central location. It's right across the street from the Columbia Center Mall, for those who like their shopping. Room was large, beds were comfy, and the bathroom was small but clean--with sinks located by the entry door. Complimentary WIFI worked great, but you had to put the password in every time you used it. Parking was ample. Breakfast was full, with eggs/potatoes/meat available, along with typical waffles/cereal/muffins/etc. Front desk folks were helpful, and the housekeepers were all smiles. A nice place that we will remember when booking our little Tri-Cities getaways...

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gcleff11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Nice, clean room. Exercise room, pool, sauna. Breakfast area very clean and well stocked. The desk staff was very pleasant and gave us a necessary wake-up call for an early tour we were taking. Need extra pillows for a back problem, no problem. The facilities were "5 star" but for over-all a 4 star because it isn't a "resort," but also the price was quite modest.

Room tip: I think all the rooms would be fine. We stayed on the ground floor and it was quiet.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saulsnatsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

First rate room for a reasonable price and a better than usual breakfast to fuel us for a long drive. The check in was smooth the warm cookies and newspapers were a nice touch and we definitely will stay again if we overnight in the area.

Room tip: Both an indoor and outdoor swimming pool for guest who enjoy such.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

I’m currently staying at this hotel.
It’s 2:42am and the people above me are going on 2 plus hours now of a hotel party! 2 calls down to the front desk and no end in sight! Taking lots of video to share with their corporate office in the morning.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Camconsmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews