We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family trip for funeral”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. We were there for a funeral and had several rooms for family. They bent over backwards to accommodate our needs. The whole family was very pleased. The meeting was being unused and they let us se it so that the whole family was together when needed. They were very friendly which what was needed in our time of grief. I would highly recommend this hotel and when we come back to visit Dad we will plan on straying there again. Thank you to the La Quinta Inn and Suites in Kennewick, WA Staff you treated us like family.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ronbK1510LV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your family has been in our thoughts, again I'm so sorry for your loss. If there is anything we can do, please reach out and let us know. We look forward to seeing you guys the next time your in town. Take care and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

This hotel gets high marks on everything except the breakfast offerings. All breakfast items were high carbohydrate items, which is a problem for diabetics. Adding protein to the menu, such as eggs, bacon, and/or sausage would make this a top-notch stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank M1402IYrogerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for the review! Our breakfast main hot item switches out daily. We do serve eggs, bacon and sausage it just may have not been on a day that you were here. We hope to see you the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This hotel is lacking in the personal touches that other La Quinta’s offer ie fresh cookies, a working remote, fresh breakfast food. They served omelets that probably came in a package. For the price we were disappointed!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 257tv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your stay was disappointing. I would like to report that we are starting our renovations and upgrading our property soon. If you were having issues with your room's remote please let the front desk know so we have the opportunity to fix these things. Our omelets are usually a hit with our guest so I apologized that you did not enjoy them. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time your in town. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to me. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

My business partner and I have stayed at LaQuinta, Kennewick many times. We find the accommodations comfortable, the breakfast a treat (waffles-- yum!), and the staff helpful and friendly. Location is also very convenient.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 239juanitad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. It's always nice to hear good things about the breakfast! We look forward to seeing you and your business partner the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Excellent value. We will return again this is our 4th stay. Great location for us to visit family. Great area for our pets to play and walk. Quiet room and friendly staff. We appreciate the friendly pet policy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank geraldb132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive to make each stay a memorable experience for our guests. Glad you were able to bring you pets with you as well! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
4.6 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.7 km away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
116 reviews
4.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Address: 2600 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-1988
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: €89 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing