We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
207
118
41
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
118
41
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again nice hotel biscuits and gravy complimentary breakfast fresh fruit stayed here for one night up to date pool and hot tub enjoyed our stay room was large third floor staff was friendly nice stay comfortable beds great place to stay great breakfast the tri cities
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This hotel gets high marks on everything except the breakfast offerings. All breakfast items were high carbohydrate items, which is a problem for diabetics. Adding protein to the menu, such as eggs, bacon, and/or sausage would make this a top-notch stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank M1402IYrogerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for the review! Our breakfast main hot item switches out daily. We do serve eggs, bacon and sausage it just may have not been on a day that you were here. We hope to see you the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This hotel is lacking in the personal touches that other La Quinta’s offer ie fresh cookies, a working remote, fresh breakfast food. They served omelets that probably came in a package. For the price we were disappointed!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 257tv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your stay was disappointing. I would like to report that we are starting our renovations and upgrading our property soon. If you were having issues with your room's remote please let the front desk know so we have the opportunity to fix these things. Our omelets are usually a hit with our guest so I apologized that you did not enjoy them. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time your in town. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to me. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

My business partner and I have stayed at LaQuinta, Kennewick many times. We find the accommodations comfortable, the breakfast a treat (waffles-- yum!), and the staff helpful and friendly. Location is also very convenient.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 239juanitad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. It's always nice to hear good things about the breakfast! We look forward to seeing you and your business partner the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Excellent value. We will return again this is our 4th stay. Great location for us to visit family. Great area for our pets to play and walk. Quiet room and friendly staff. We appreciate the friendly pet policy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank geraldb132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive to make each stay a memorable experience for our guests. Glad you were able to bring you pets with you as well! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Wow best night ever at a hotel…
When we arrived the girl at the front desk informed us that there is free pulled pork sandwiches 5pm and also we both got two free drink tickets (I had red wine and hubby had 2 beer) All free!!! How could a hotel get a bad rating after a reception like that. The place over all was great in my opinion. We checked in on a Tuesday night (4pm) and could not have have been happier. We will return for sure. The front desk staff and the bar hostess were awesome and very friendly!
Can’t wait for our return (who needs a airbnb when you have service like this...) And I have a airbnb, lol :-).
Great stay!

Room Tip: King size bed feels really good, I'm sure I'll have a good sleep :-)
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4350Chimene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We love that we are able to have a manager's reception on Tuesdays. Our area has many wineries in the area so to promote local wine through our reception is beneficial to all. We hope to see you again the next time your in town. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews