We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your not from around here are you”

BBG Blakeslee Bar & Grill
Ranked #3 of 15 Restaurants in Forks
Cuisines: Pub
Description: BBG is a full service Bar & Grill for adults 21 an over only. Entertainment, weekly karaoke on Friday nights at 9pm. Saturdays live music or DJ. We serve fresh House Made Clam Chowder and soups daily. Great fun friendly atmosphere!
Restaurant details
Description: BBG is a full service Bar & Grill for adults 21 an over only. Entertainment, weekly karaoke on Friday nights at 9pm. Saturdays live music or DJ. We serve fresh House Made Clam Chowder and soups daily. Great fun friendly atmosphere!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped in while in town for a wedding and I've never felt more like an outsider than I did here. It was like a scene from a movie, as we walked in everyone turned to see us. The food however was what you would expect from a dive bar, burgers and fries but they weren't bad. For a bar however their beer selection was not very diverse. I wouldn't recommend stopping when there are other options, though limited.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mrpesce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After hiking ONP on a very hot August day, we stopped in this bar & grill very hungry, very tired and very hot. Had a good burger and fries, and good gin & tonic, and the place was air conditioned. Not a guarantee in North west Washington. It's nothing fancy and the menu was limited because of supply issues in that area. But it delivered on everything we needed that evening!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NanaW0655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

On Sunday in Forks this was one of two places open. We were relieved and were served great food. I had a ham and Swiss in marbled rye that was really juicy and tasty. Vern had a Reuben and ate it all.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank ruthandvern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

It's hard to rate this place excellent, but it's a high very-good. We ended up eating here twice, and both meals were good. Also, for what seems like a dive bar in the middle of nowhere, it's got surprisingly good food and good service as well. Both our servers were very friendly and helpful--either they are well trained, or they hire smartly, either way a plus. The Elk burger was tasty--definitely try one if you never have. Overall very pleased.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2021

We enjoyed our dinner at the bar and grill. The food was very good and so was the service. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and eager to please us. We had appetizers that were hot and served quickly. The Ruben sandwich was very good. It had the right amount of pastrami, sour kraut and dressing so it was very tasty but not a mess. The bread was a good quality rye. Others in my party enjoyed their meals as well. We will definitely return next time we are in Forks.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveler101200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed BBG Blakeslee Bar & Grill also viewed

Forks, Clallam County
 

Been to BBG Blakeslee Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.