We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge by Wyndham Port of Tacoma WA
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$86
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
64
57
88
65
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
57
88
65
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesexcellent hotelcontinental breakfastnice staygreat place to staywaffle makergreat customer servicebed was comfortablegreat pricefront desk clerkfelt safetacoma dometruck
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great bed very comfortable. Was very quiet. Could’ve had a better selection for breakfast. Little disappointed there. Otherwise great place to stay for the price and last minute.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank nmohr201819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

and Wi-Fi is even worse and maids are rude one of the maids pit a piece of gum on the top blanket and the punk owner kept 15 of our 50 $ deposit !!!!! Owner is also grimey he is always trying to raise your rates and had different rules for men and woman at breakfast !!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Not allowing pets here was rather ironic as I would not let my dog sleep on their dirty floors. Place is on the old and dirty side but the staff was efficient. Breakfast was fair, with waffle machine and cereal and pastries. Is located right off the I-5 and there are a few restaurants around. If there is no place else that fits your time and budget, then you will be indoors and have a shower but is it worth the cost? People are a bit sketchy but I have seen worse. I will not stay again...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank fcrawf148555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

One of the WORST hotel experiences I ever! Unsafe! Door frame kicked in at some point, couldnt lock the security latch, Room was Filthy, Staff unprofessional. Room smelled bad, Drug dealers in room next to me had buyers knocking on my door. Do not stay here! When I called the front desk no one answered. Room was very small, limited space, absolutely filthy, pubic hair on toilet seat, bath tub looked as though someone urinated in it. Sink counter dirty with who know what, This looked like a hotel that had an hourly rate! So disappointing!!

Room Tip: Do not Stay here!!!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank streetglidequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

We were surprised when we opened the door how nice it looked. The beds were comfortable. It was quiet and we slept great. The continental breakfast was ok. We made waffles, our favorite.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jeanap11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews