We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price”
Review of Econo Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Econo Lodge
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Friendly staff, very accommodating and the price is reasonable. Also free breakfast! This place is nice and quiet and is non smoking. I would definitely refer friends and family to stay here. If I ever need another room I will be sure to come back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marcel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and complementing the friendly staff here at Econolodge Everett. We appreciate the feedback and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This is a awesome place to stay the staff our super nice and the rooms our super duper clean, they even have flat screen tvs and the price is great, very nice furniture super comfy, enjoy my stay every time, I highly recommend!
-Shane

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chantelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thanks, so much for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you have enjoyed your previous stays here. All of us here at Econolodge Everett look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The staff was friendly, the wireless wi-fi worked great. There were biscuits & gravy for breakfast in addition to the normal cold items you get for breakfast at an Econo Lodge. The room was in great shape & all advertised amenities were present. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harryatkck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

On behalf of the entire team here at Econolodge Everett we would like to thank you for choosing us for your travel needs. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and complementing the friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

OK for a one-night stay with minuses equaling pluses. Economical for the area (though 23 miles north of downtown Seattle), with nice pull-out desk in console holding TV, pillow-top bed, armchair with ottoman. Negative points were the horrible towels which offer a "free exfoliation treatment" since they were SOOOO rough, the lack of a microwave, and the super-simple breakfast (cereal, rolls, juice, coffee).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klineposada1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback. Good or bad we use our reviews to help better serve our guests in the future. On behalf of the Econolodge Everett team we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations on breakfast and towels. The housekeeping department has been notified about the towel issue and we are currently in the middle of implementing a better breakfast plan. There is a microwave in the guest lobby available 24/7. We hope you decide to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We were given a room on the first floor that smelled like urine. Upon calling from desk, we were given a different room on the second floor. It was dinner time so we left our belongings and left for dinner. When we came back, I noticed dry blood stains on the sheets. I will post a picture of this. This disgusted me. I ignored it and slept on the other side since it was already past bed time. The next morning at breakfast I was disappointed again. They only had toast and coffee. They really shouldn't advertise free breakfast if that's all they carry. The wifi signal at the hotel was very weak. My friends couldn't connect their devices. The receptionist during check in and check out was nice so 1 star for them.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hosneara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. On behalf of the entire Econolodge team we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Housekeeping has been notified about your complaints regarding room condition. We are currently implementing a new breakfast plan to better serve our guests. We also, have recently updated our WI-FI service and do apologize for the issues your friends had connecting. Thanks for complimenting the receptionist and do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
3.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
180 reviews
2.8 km away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
1.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Seattle Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
515 reviews
1.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
1.8 km away
Sunrise Motor Inn
Sunrise Motor Inn
#13 of 22 in Everett
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge

Address: 9602 19th Ave SE, Everett, WA 98208-3805
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: €56 - €77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing