We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
36
32
46
28
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
32
46
28
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again clean rooms water pressure comfortable bed pleasant stay oatmeal winco interstate repair
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This is a awesome place to stay the staff our super nice and the rooms our super duper clean, they even have flat screen tvs and the price is great, very nice furniture super comfy, enjoy my stay every time, I highly recommend!
-Shane

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chantelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thanks, so much for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you have enjoyed your previous stays here. All of us here at Econolodge Everett look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The staff was friendly, the wireless wi-fi worked great. There were biscuits & gravy for breakfast in addition to the normal cold items you get for breakfast at an Econo Lodge. The room was in great shape & all advertised amenities were present. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harryatkck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

On behalf of the entire team here at Econolodge Everett we would like to thank you for choosing us for your travel needs. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and complementing the friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

OK for a one-night stay with minuses equaling pluses. Economical for the area (though 23 miles north of downtown Seattle), with nice pull-out desk in console holding TV, pillow-top bed, armchair with ottoman. Negative points were the horrible towels which offer a "free exfoliation treatment" since they were SOOOO rough, the lack of a microwave, and the super-simple breakfast (cereal, rolls, juice, coffee).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback. Good or bad we use our reviews to help better serve our guests in the future. On behalf of the Econolodge Everett team we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations on breakfast and towels. The housekeeping department has been notified about the towel issue and we are currently in the middle of implementing a better breakfast plan. There is a microwave in the guest lobby available 24/7. We hope you decide to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We were given a room on the first floor that smelled like urine. Upon calling from desk, we were given a different room on the second floor. It was dinner time so we left our belongings and left for dinner. When we came back, I noticed dry blood stains on the sheets. I will post a picture of this. This disgusted me. I ignored it and slept on the other side since it was already past bed time. The next morning at breakfast I was disappointed again. They only had toast and coffee. They really shouldn't advertise free breakfast if that's all they carry. The wifi signal at the hotel was very weak. My friends couldn't connect their devices. The receptionist during check in and check out was nice so 1 star for them.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hosneara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. On behalf of the entire Econolodge team we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Housekeeping has been notified about your complaints regarding room condition. We are currently implementing a new breakfast plan to better serve our guests. We also, have recently updated our WI-FI service and do apologize for the issues your friends had connecting. Thanks for complimenting the receptionist and do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Older but in good repair. The room did have an odd smell but it dissipated with the door and window open a while. The furniture was in good order with a comfortable bed. The shower was wonderful. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Just be sure they know that you didn't use the safe or you get a $1.68 charge

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nonexistant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everett2201, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for complimenting the Econolodge team. We recently have purchased a machine to help neutralize the smell of the rooms and apologize for the smell you encountered. We hope this is not a problem in the future and hope you choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews