We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
116
101
29
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
101
29
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hi express soy milk cinnamon rolls room was clean fresh cookies not hesitate to stay here again rush hour enjoyed our stay front desk staff good size free breakfast sausage no exception business trip the breakfast area eggs great breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This hotel was a surprise. Outside it looked like many others, inside everything was new. This hotel was entirely refurbished. Only the elevator floor reminded of old times. Lobby and rooms were restyled in a modern way, clean and full of light. The people were friendly and trying to do everything which was needed to let you feel at home. At breakfast a bag to go was waiting for the guests. We have enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank strandman46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear strandman46,
Thank you so much for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad that our hotel and staff made such a great impression on you and that your stay was so enjoyable. We will let our staff know how much you appreciated their hard work. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Clean and modern room, as a business Traveller the well appointed room with USB outputs everywhere. Bright LED lighting throughout, and large desk with a comfortable chair we're all welcome amenities.
Fridge, microwave, and Keurig coffee maker, and air conditioning but not some noisy wall unit.
Has a pool, jacuzzi, and small workout room that looked inviting.
Kind of rough to get to with one way roads and heavy traffic. Many restaurants from fast food to better dining very close and several within walking distance.
Check in clerk was very pleasant and helpful. Even noticed the Corporate Lodging that booked the room made an error in the room rate and lowered it to the correct rate.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bob I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I stayed here the week of August 7th, 2017 and was impressed with the remodel job. The decor is upgraded and there are ample USB charging ports in the room, wifi worked great. It was very clean, the people friendly, and the breakfast was fine. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Greg97341,
Thank you so much for the review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. It's great to hear how our new renovated rooms made such a big impression on you. We will be passing on your kind words to our staff so they can see how much you appreciated their hard work. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The room was clean, modern, and very comfortable. The breakfast was hot and delicious - especially the cinnamon rolls! The biscuits were fluffy and fresh too! All around great hotel I booked on Priceline. The only negative is that it is near the highway so we could hear it quite easily.

Room Tip: Get a room as far from the freeway as possible if you want quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boppy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Boppy3,
Thank you so much for the review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are happy to hear that our new look, and comfortable rooms and breakfast made your stay so great. We look forward to seeing you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Upscale decor, clean room, very comfortable beds, pillows, nice full breakfast, professional staffs... plus very reasonable $ for guests laundry room to wash our clothes. what more you can ask for? Some reviews complained about noise cause of near busy roads. Well..when I opened the window, sure enough it was noisy traffic however, when I closed the window, I didn't hear traffic noise at all. I had a good night sleep. I'd stay here again. Very nice place.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wajusttobehonest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear akjusttobehonest,
Thank you for the feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are so pleased to hear that our hotel made your stay so comfortable and that our amenities and staff made such a great impression on you. We hope you visit us again in the near future. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews