We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100 yards off I - 5. Convenient with backround noise.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located 100 yards off I - 5. A constant backround noise of the highway but not too bad. Modern designed room was clean and comfortable. Polite check in staff. Complimentary breakfest was average. Parking lot had very tight spaces. The Casino one block away has no slot machines, just table games. It all worked for us.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kingsville_Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (246)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

This hotel was a surprise. Outside it looked like many others, inside everything was new. This hotel was entirely refurbished. Only the elevator floor reminded of old times. Lobby and rooms were restyled in a modern way, clean and full of light. The people were friendly and trying to do everything which was needed to let you feel at home. At breakfast a bag to go was waiting for the guests. We have enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank strandman46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear strandman46,
Thank you so much for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad that our hotel and staff made such a great impression on you and that your stay was so enjoyable. We will let our staff know how much you appreciated their hard work. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Clean and modern room, as a business Traveller the well appointed room with USB outputs everywhere. Bright LED lighting throughout, and large desk with a comfortable chair we're all welcome amenities.
Fridge, microwave, and Keurig coffee maker, and air conditioning but not some noisy wall unit.
Has a pool, jacuzzi, and small workout room that looked inviting.
Kind of rough to get to with one way roads and heavy traffic. Many restaurants from fast food to better dining very close and several within walking distance.
Check in clerk was very pleasant and helpful. Even noticed the Corporate Lodging that booked the room made an error in the room rate and lowered it to the correct rate.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bob I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I stayed here the week of August 7th, 2017 and was impressed with the remodel job. The decor is upgraded and there are ample USB charging ports in the room, wifi worked great. It was very clean, the people friendly, and the breakfast was fine. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg97341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Greg97341,
Thank you so much for the review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. It's great to hear how our new renovated rooms made such a big impression on you. We will be passing on your kind words to our staff so they can see how much you appreciated their hard work. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The room was clean, modern, and very comfortable. The breakfast was hot and delicious - especially the cinnamon rolls! The biscuits were fluffy and fresh too! All around great hotel I booked on Priceline. The only negative is that it is near the highway so we could hear it quite easily.

Room Tip: Get a room as far from the freeway as possible if you want quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boppy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Boppy3,
Thank you so much for the review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are happy to hear that our new look, and comfortable rooms and breakfast made your stay so great. We look forward to seeing you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
10.7 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.6 km away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
10.9 km away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
515 reviews
10.7 km away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Address: 131 128th St SW, Everett, WA 98204-6310
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: €95 - €138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Everett/ Lynnwood. This beautiful Everett hotel is close to Paine Field, Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection, Boeing Tour Center, Future of Flight Aviation Center, Everett Events Center, Lynnwood Convention Center, soccer and baseball fields and tournaments, Everett & Alderwood Malls, and many restaurants within 3 miles of hotel. Area companies: Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, ATS, Intermec, Crane- Eldec, Phillips, Premera, Kimberly Clark, and Everett Naval Station. Local attractions include: Boeing Tour Center, Everett Events Center, Seattle Premium Outlet Mall, Tulalip Casino, Silvertips Hockey, Aquasox Baseball, golfing, wineries and microbreweries. Centrally located in Snohomish County, located just off I-5 on 128th Street SW, twenty minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the Canadian Border. We offer 99 guestrooms that include 2-room suites, whirlpool tubs, and fireplace rooms. Special in-room amenities include complimentary high-speed and wire-less Internet, microwaves, refrigerators & DVD Players in all our rooms. Hotel features include heated indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, complimentary deluxe Express Start breakfast buffet, fitness center, guest laundry, and complimentary morning newspaper Whether your stay is for business or pleasure, we welcome you to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Everett/ Lynnwood! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Everett
Holiday Inn Everett

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing