We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
250
168
100
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
168
100
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the holiday inn express room was clean waffles google maps outdoor pool parking lot stay there again free breakfast seattle area lq pet nicole freeway signage renovation lodging
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

This has always been one of my favorite places to stay, but with all of the recent upgrades they've done it's gone from very good to great! I can't wait to see it when the remodel is complete. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The staff is super friendly. They even loaned me a cell phone charger for the night.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Edward R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Reception was very professional and willing to help, rooms were very clean, very important to find out that this hotel is pet friendly to both cats and dogs. would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Vacation79963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

It's nice to have a great motel - Inn to get away from work that is close from home.From time to time a person needs to get away from work even if it's only for a few day at a time.The staff at the Bellingham WA have been very professional.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank P07943553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

I stay here frequently and have always had a great experience. The facility is being remodeled and looking very nice. Staff are friendly and very helpful. A nice place to stay! Thanks to all the great staff :).

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank karenaY9378DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We certainly appreciate the positive feedback but what we appreciate more is your loyalty and presence. It is guests like you that make our job so rewarding and the smiles we leave on our guests faces just make the smiles on OUR faces bigger. We look forward to your next trip to our neck of the woods!

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Inn - Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

If you love K9s and felines, you’ll love this Inn. All I could smell is animals. I was here for 3 weeks, and I’m pretty sure that almost 90% of the guests had pets with them.

The staff does try to cover up the smell by spraying some kind of odor neutralizer, but to no avail.

Breakfast is very blasé; same round omelette and sausage patty everyday. They do have batter to make waffles. Fruits were in bad shape.

My room was very well serviced each day. The ladies did a good job cleaning, and were friendly.

My biggest issue was the smell.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ruebenr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. While our hotel is certainly pet friendly, we have specific rooms set aside for those who are traveling with pets. We also have a thorough deep cleaning process we go through before we re-rent a pet friendly room. That being said, if any guest is uncomfortable in their room, we encourage them to let us know so that we can accommodate appropriately. We are always glad to change rooms if necessary as your comfort is our number one priority. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to showing our improvement moving forward.

Sincerely,
Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Inn - Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews