We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
246
167
100
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
167
100
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the holiday inn express room was clean priced hotel waffles outdoor pool google maps parking lot stay there again sausage free breakfast downtown seattle coffee maker front desk staff lq pet nicole freeway
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This hotel was a little tricky to locate but well worth it. They have pet friendly rooms, free parking and offer breakfast. The beds were quite comfortable and the bathtub unusually deep. There are room darkening shades and it was quiet on the third floor.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jannpatters0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and most importantly for taking the time to FIND US. Next time you are in our great region, please come back to see us again. We are hoping that our new and improved signage will assist your navigational needs, and those of many valued guests just like you, so that we may continue to provide the A+ customer service and quiet comfortable stay that we pride ourselves on.

Happy Holidays!

Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We stayed here for a girls weekend. Came down for a race and a little shopping. The hotel was central to our race as well as close enough to the outlet malls This hotel is an average inexpensive safe and clean hotel.

Room Tip: if they are still doing construction ask to be on the quiet side of the hotel
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DotsGirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. With so many options in our area we, we appreciate you choosing us as your Home Base during your girls weekend away. It is always fun to see our athletes before and after their activities and next time you race in our area, rest assured that you will have our LQ Team as cheerleaders.

Happy racing!

Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Impossible to find even though I have a GPS and knew it was going to be challenging. It is actually tucked away behind another hotel. Management should post a picture of the actual location on their website. Friendly staff and clean room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank douglasgB974FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with the La Quinta Everett. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. We are located behind the Holiday Inn Express, and you bring up a great point. We will try and post a google maps picture on the Plaza we are tucked away in.

Safe travels and we hope to see you next time!

Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Hotel is a good place for a short stay.it was actual very quiet.They do some renovations should look pretty nice when it’s done.Bed was ok not great.Staff was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was good.would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Josef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are glad to hear that we were able to provide a quiet and comfortable stay while you were in our area. We did in fact just finish our exterior renovations, with just a little clean up to do, and are excited to start the next phase of our construction soon. We certainly hope to see you in the future so we can share the fresh new look with you. Safe travels!

Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

The front desk was vert friendly and concerned about our comfort. Nice beds, and a large room. We arrived around 4 and decided to go eat dinner. The told us about a restaurant called Ivers. My sister and I went to Ivan’s and had a great dinner.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank linelady_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews