We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
53
45
32
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
45
32
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite rivermount rainierking countymexican restaurant within walking distanceadjoining roomsan older propertymini fridgeallow petsroom was cleanoutdoor poolthe staff was friendly and helpfulwould stay here againfairgroundscedarstovepillowslaundry
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

We are currently staying here and can't say enough about the kindness of the owner, Robert. Without his assistance this business trip would have been a disaster!! The room was clean and provided everything we required to be comfortable and made our trip a success. The added bonus of having an Espresso shop and a Restaurant on the same corner was perfect for us. Thanks again Robert. Mo and Brett Vanderhoof from Colville WA.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Maureen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Screens for the sliding door.
The room was clean, I had confidence with the bedding and towels.
Also the office was nice and accommodating. The internet was strong. And the TV had plenty of channels. So over all I enjoyed this place. I will be back. And tell others about this place. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank coracooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Outside building appearance very nice. Very old and in need remodeling in our guest room (211) Furniture beat up, and parking lot full of pot holes. Very gloomy and dark inside our room. Small hole in ceiling. Bathroom very basic, but clean. No free breakfast.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank 1949OhioTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Upon arrival early on Saturday, September 2 the front desk staff were happy to let us store some of our belongings in the office before we headed to Mt. Rainier for our first hike. When we checked in we were upgraded at no additional cost; the room was clean, comfortable, and just right for this trip! We left behind an item which they graciously packed and took to the nearest Express Mail store when Fed Ex failed to properly process the pick-up we'd arranged. We highly recommend Cedars Inn and definitely would stay with them again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This is an older property which the owners clearly have taken time to update and maintain in a very nice way. Bathrooms are newer, paint is fresh and the grounds are nicely presented. The rates are very fair. Service is excellent, friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gl0bal_guru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews