We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, staff, ambiance”

Scott's Bar & Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Scott's Bar & Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 136 Restaurants in Edmonds
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: N. 205th Street and Highway 99
Description: A perfect gathering place for friends and family, Scott's is cheerful and friendly, warm and comfortable. We have a versatile menu that lends itself to a variety of moods...a celebration dinner to a casual snack...reassuring food with an occasional surprise. Good times, good food and good people make Scott's the Northend's favorite neighborhood bar & grill.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I've been coming here for years and am never disappointed. Great food, the staff has a lot of knowledge about the menu - whether it's the beef or the fish. They are very accommodating for substitutions and splitting a meal between two of us. There is an early dining menu that features a soda/tea/coffee, a salad, an entree, and a dessert for about $20. The pea salad is really great.

Thank Mardi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALynes03, Manager at Scott's Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear Mardi E,

Thank You so much for your recent comments on your expereiences at Scotts Bar and Grill. We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The entire Scott's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

I will always love this place, as it is consistently great and the staff matches. They have great specials and diversity in their menu and a wonderful selection of wines and drinks to accompany any meal I can honestly say I've never had a bad meal here...ever! I grew up in shoreline and am thankful that Scott's is a sure thing after all these years. Nothing bad to say here.

Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALynes03, Manager at Scott's Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Heidi M,

Thank You for taking the time to comment on your experiences at Scott's Bar and Grill. We love that you love us and thank you so much for your loyal patronage. Over 40 years here and we couldn't have asked for better community support! See you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Entire Scott's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

What we love about Scotts is that they are consistent and you always know the menu will have your faves and the service will be good. We've gone here for 15 years and love the pea salad, coconut prawns, fish entrees, mini sundae, and more!

Thank H C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALynes03, Manager at Scott's Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Dear HC,

Thank You so much for your comments regarding your expereinces here at Scotts. We love that you love our favorites on the menu too and look forward to seeing you the next time you come to enjoy.

Regards,
The entire Scott's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We always enjoy our time at Scott's. Their Happy Hour has amazing food, with a lot of variety at good prices. Wait staff is very attentive, too.

Thank marypduffy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALynes03, Manager at Scott's Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Dear Marypduffy73,

Thank You for taking the time to comment on your recent experience at Scotts Bar and Grill. We are delighted to hear your meal and service was memorable. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for your patronage.

Regards,
The entire Scott's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Scott's is a level up from a typical sports bar restaurant in that the food is much better. I wouldn't go there for a romantic (date) dinner, it's too casual and loud for that. It is a good place to celebrate a birthday, graduation or special occasion. Inside the restaurant is mostly an open space with the lounge taking up about a third of the area. I would recommend Scott's to a friend and will go there again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank skatecreekrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALynes03, Manager at Scott's Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2016

Dear Skatecreekrd,

Thank You for taking the time to comment on your recent experience at Scotts Bar and Grill. We are thrilled you had such a great time and will return again for a visit.
Warm Regards,

The Scotts Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scott's Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Scott's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing