We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”
Review of Pizzaria Portofino

Pizzaria Portofino
Ranked #22 of 42 Restaurants in Eastsound
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Great pizza with a view! They have an awesome menu offering many different types of pizza along with sandwiches and salads.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2016

What a fabulous staff! We came cruising in, all 11 of us on a very busy Saturday night and were treated with utmost courtesy and treated to fabulous pizza!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Jsatarroyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Don't forget its there!
I have had great Puzza here! I often fiorget how to find it.
But its wirth finding!
Its a large place up stairs over the village stop. near the farmers market field!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Travel333333A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We went here despite plenty of reviews warning us of the wait time. One of the kitchen staff was standing out from smoking when we parked. While the food was good (typical pizza food) and delivered to the table hot, we waited a considerable amount of time to be seated and then waited over 10 minutes to have our order taken along with three other tables. The woman behind the counter was also waitressing, cleaning tables, taking phone calls, and carry out orders. The slowest service we encountered on the island.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

The usual pizza joint. Lots of options, including gluten free. Also serves wine and beer. Pizza was very good, traditionally prices for a pizza joint. Had a small salad bar, but didn't have too many options for me to try. Still a good meal, would return for seconds!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Jillallen15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzaria Portofino also viewed

Eastsound, Orcas Island
Eastsound, Orcas Island
 
Eastsound, Orcas Island
Deer Harbor, Orcas Island
 
Eastsound, Orcas Island
Eastsound, Orcas Island
 

Been to Pizzaria Portofino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing