We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Liberty Inn DuPont
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
213
59
12
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
59
12
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschambers bayfront desksmall downtownwithin walking distancebreakfast hostessplanned communitygeneral storegreat hotelwafflesplace to staybusiness staymilitary basethe breakfast arearoom was cleanenjoyed my stayrecommend this hotel to anyoneother hotels in the area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Excellent stay in every way: service, room, breakfast, location. Plan to stay there in the future every time we travel to visit our daughter. A little difficult to find but excellent parking and room access.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roy H R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpake1791, General Manager at Best Western Liberty Inn DuPont, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Nice location and restful stay for a business trip. Clean room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Nice hot tub. Small but adequate pool and fitness room with extra guest towels. Central location for JBLM, Olympia, and Tacoma.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpake1791, General Manager at Best Western Liberty Inn DuPont, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for the review of our property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The Liberty Inn in Dupont is a very clean, pleasant place to stay. The rooms are modern, tastefully decorated and large. Everything you need is in your room - fridge, microwave, etc. It was also very quiet. I was on the side of the hotel over the lobby, not the street side, on the third floor. I booked thru a hotel site well in advance of my visit. I feel I got a great price for the Dupont area which tends to be a bit pricey. The hotel is well within walking distance of downtown Dupont. I will definitely visit this hotel again, and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank debbiehE8807DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpake1791, General Manager at Best Western Liberty Inn DuPont, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. We appreciate the feedback which is very important to us. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

This hotel is centrally located downtown and has nice amenities and is very clean. We stay here often when we visit our kids. It has a nice pool and a decent breakfast. Is within walking distance of downtown.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Loretta Lyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpake1791, General Manager at Best Western Liberty Inn DuPont, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review of our property. We value your feedback. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff are professional and very friendly. I had two queen need and the mattresses felt so good. I became a member for their rewards which have some good perks. Thank you DuPont staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cbradher29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpake1791, General Manager at Best Western Liberty Inn DuPont, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews