We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Lewiston)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$48
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$70
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
9
19
18
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
19
18
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Several years ago, I stopped staying in Motel 6 because the beds were awful and the rooms felt dirty. But this Motel 6 has very comfortable beds and bare floors that you can tell are clean. This is the second time I've stayed in the Clarkston Motel 6. I'm so happy to stay there. Good price, nice people, right next to McDonald's and the Tomato Bros. Restaurant. I'm very pleased.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redteetop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Impressed with nice clean rooms & linens, great service & a dog play area. A very good deal for the $. Quiet & spacious rooms. Easy to find, with stores & coffee shops in walking distance. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Nothing special. Comfortable bed for a sore back good pillows but paper thin walls. Friendly staff. The sheets were rough (peeling) wash cloths were scratchy. I would pay a little more for comfort. Location ok. Dog friendly floors vinyl plank.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank allison d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The room was clean and inviting. Looked like it had been remodeled recently and the bed was comfy. The pool and hot tub area was nice and clean. Noone was in the pool area when we arrived, so it ws nice and quiet. The front desk staff was friendly.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Carrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

I'm undecided about how I feel about this Motel 6. It wasn't bad but it's far from fancy. The place wasn't our first choice but everything else was booked. It was an ok place to sleep for the night but know you get what you pay for. The rooms have had some upgrades but they seems oddly decorated. It is the first motel/hotel I have stayed that had laminate flooring thought. It is easy to see the floor is clean but with the other furniture the rooms feels cold. See my photos.

The air conditioning unit was loud and there was only one bath towel in the room. The front desk staff was very friendly garbed more towels quickly. The outside of the hotel seems somewhat old and dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dirk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews