We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Staff”
Review of Motel 6 Clarkston

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Motel 6 Clarkston
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clarkston
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

My husband, our two year old and I recently visited Clarkston for a potential job for my husband. We spent nearly two weeks here. The house keepers were super amazing and so very friendly. I looked forward to seeing them every morning. Even if I didn't need anything, the conversation was nice.
Oh and the maintenance man was kind.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dillardeliza2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2017

Several years ago, I stopped staying in Motel 6 because the beds were awful and the rooms felt dirty. But this Motel 6 has very comfortable beds and bare floors that you can tell are clean. This is the second time I've stayed in the Clarkston Motel 6. I'm so happy to stay there. Good price, nice people, right next to McDonald's and the Tomato Bros. Restaurant. I'm very pleased.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redteetop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Impressed with nice clean rooms & linens, great service & a dog play area. A very good deal for the $. Quiet & spacious rooms. Easy to find, with stores & coffee shops in walking distance. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Nothing special. Comfortable bed for a sore back good pillows but paper thin walls. Friendly staff. The sheets were rough (peeling) wash cloths were scratchy. I would pay a little more for comfort. Location ok. Dog friendly floors vinyl plank.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank allison d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The room was clean and inviting. Looked like it had been remodeled recently and the bed was comfy. The pool and hot tub area was nice and clean. Noone was in the pool area when we arrived, so it ws nice and quiet. The front desk staff was friendly.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Carrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarkston
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
1.2 km away
Best Western Rivertree Inn
2.2 km away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Lewiston
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 13 in Lewiston
121 reviews
3.2 km away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#5 of 13 in Lewiston
363 reviews
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lewiston
Hampton Inn Lewiston
#1 of 13 in Lewiston
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Clarkston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Clarkston

Address: 222 Bridge St, Clarkston, WA 99403-1927
Region: United States > Washington > Clarkston
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clarkston
Price Range: €44 - €52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Motel 6 Clarkston 1*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Clarkston WA is located off US 12 / Bridge Street. Restaurants are within walking distance and shops are nearby. Canyon and river tours are within 1.5 miles. Enjoy our indoor heated pool. We offer free Wi-Fi and have newly renovated modern rooms! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Motel Six Clarkston
Clarkston Motel Six
Clarkston Motel 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing