We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
9
20
18
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
20
18
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

The motel is located across the street from Albertsons, McDonalds, the dollar store and Costco. Perfect for stocking up while traveling. This location is currently being remodelled so there is some pounding noise as they lay the flooring.
Overall the grounds are well kept and the room was clean. Almost every guest had a dog. The motel staff were welcoming of dogs.
Something you should know about the Lewiston/Clarkston area is that there is a paper mill that gives off an odor. You either live with it and get used to it or stay in another town. The smell is constant but can become really strong at times.
I have stayed here before and was impressed that the GM emailed me afterward. It gave the impression that they really do want your stay to be a good one and are taking steps to address concerns.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank tm2061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We let them know we would be arriving in the middle of the night. We had a nice welcoming smile from Jeremy. He was very helpful. The rooms are clean and comfy. The Air Conditioning weeks great. After it being 100 plus degrees out it was nice to be cold :)

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimgoodell52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Quick overnight stay while traveling. Pleasantly surprised. Rooms have been updated with sleek, modern decor. Laminate flooring instead of carpet in rooms feels cleaner with pets! Extremely hot outside but staff allowed our dog to go with us into pool area. Also, dog area on property. Several options for eating within walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cheryn Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2015 via mobile

My mom booked this room for a visit to family. The hotel is obviously older and has seen better days. The room was clean and I noticed there was no art on the walls so it felt kind of empty. There was several left over hairs in our tub and the faucet leaked. There was a lot of people wandering around smoking and it didn't make you feel safe. It was also very noise for most the night will activity until at least 1am. The sheets were worn and mine had several hairs in it. The beds were okay to sleep in. In the morning the little fire alarm outside our door went off for about a minute. Thank goodness we were already awake. I think the best thing about this place is the Pool. It was clean and looked better kept than the rooms. I would probably consider this place last.

Stayed: January 2015
Thank JP406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014 via mobile

Place was very busy. Our room was clean. The staff was courteous and friendly during check in. We ate dinner at Tomato Bros right next door. Room was quiet. Bed was very comfortable. We had our dogs with us and the motel has a good penned dog area. Will definitely stay here again when passing through.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank Capnnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews