We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
468
122
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
468
122
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toilet and sink frosted glass lobby bar separate rooms separate sitting area modern hotel front desk staff underground parking shuttle service happy hour wonderful hotel free breakfast the breakfast area rooms were very clean oatmeal pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

When I arrived Cindee offered me a cold water and got me checked in quickly. She made me aware of the local restaurants and their offerings onsite. I elected to stay and dine, the food was great. As a gold elite member of Mariott, this one gets saved to my preferred hotels.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jaredcoderre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

When we visit grandchildren in Bellingham, we always stay at SpringHill suites. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is really excellent. Everyone, without exception is friendly, helpful and just very nice. The beds in this hotel are great - Marriott standards.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PMGFPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

My wife and I were vacationing in Bellingham with our baby, and we decided to extend our stay. The hotel we were staying at did not have much availability and charged a pretty high price to extend our stay. So we called SpringHill and got a king suite for a much more suitable price.

Our room was very clean, modern, and comfortable. It was large with a minifridge and microwave, nice shower, comfortable bed, and a nice seating area. In addition, the complimentary breakfast was very enjoyable. The fresh strawberries were a special treat.

The location of the hotel was also a plus. Very close to I-5, Bellis Fair Mall, restaurants, and there is a Fred Meyer and Costco right around the corner.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J0n1315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I use this hotel everytime my sister and her hubby come to town. They are dog-friendly to their 2 little dogs, have a free breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a very nice lounge area for food and drinks. On a business and local side. The hotel offers a very large open meeting space, You can easily have a small party in this space and you don't have to worry about food or drinks. The happy hour menu is great and the drinks are lovely, and parking is ample. I don' t think you will be disappointed here.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ava S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

The SpringHill Suites Bellingham is a clean, modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and nicely designed. The complimentary breakfast was a good way to start our day. We stayed here one night on our way from Seattle to Vancouver. We will stay at SpringHills Suites when available in the future over Courtyard.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aatravelerphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews