We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
44
64
65
30
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
64
65
30
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bad knees walls are thin coffee pot room was clean and comfortable close to downtown within walking distance yogurt top floor would definitely stay here again dianna boomers bc rates shopping
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Good value stay. The workers are great, however, the second night I had to wait half an hour to get my reservation acknowledged in spite of proof of payment through Wyndham. Also the toilet didn't flush unless you held the handle down and waited for clearance.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 939waltert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I was looking for a cheap place to stay for the night and wasn't looking for anyplace fancy. This Day's Inn surprised me with the quality of the mattress unlike several other Days Inn in which I have stayed. Access to this property from the freeway was easy as was check in and check out. The only disappointment was breakfast - what was offered was even less than what I have seen at a Days Inn or similar property in the past. I chose to check out early eat our on the road instead.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Had no problems or issues with the reservation, check-in or check-out. Staff was friendly, professional, knowledgeable & courteous. Room was tidy. Continental breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank s0mecanadianguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews