We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”
Review of Hilton Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Bellevue
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
CA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

I stayed at the Hilton Bellevue during a recent business trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and very comfortable although the furniture and decor are pretty dated. Everything in the room was spotless and there is plenty of room to spread out. Very comfortable beds and large soft towels. Room service was timely and not as expensive as some other similar hotels that I've stayed at. They also have a town car service to the airport for a flat rate which is much less than a taxi at traffic time. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend the Hilton Bellevue.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GeminiCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    398
    378
    208
    78
    46
See reviews for
229
192
52
532
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2012

I've been here for a week, for a business travel. Good position, about a mile from the Bellevue downtown, with a free parking lot and a free shuttle on request to reach the major business buildings.
The room was very good, really big withba very comfortable king bed.
The bathroom is ok, but is too small and probably could have been better for an hotel of this level.
Good choice of breafast including an omelette prepared at the moment.
No free wifi from the room, but is available in the lobby.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms facing the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corrado C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I stay there almost every week and very much satisfied with the service.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Azid123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2012

I'm a jaded traveler on the go almost every week. I'm not often impressed with travel services. However, I am impressed with the Hilton in Bellevue, WA. Well maintained property, the staff is excellent, and the accommodations are clean and comfortable. Great for business travelers....

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western United States
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2012

I stayed in this hotel multiple times and thought it was great every time. Your arrival begins with free and very convenient parking either on the street level or a lower level. The inside of the facility has large and nice looking public areas. The entire place feels a little dated, yes, but it is very clean and well maintained; it has a comfortable feel.

There is a Tully's coffee in the lobby plus a restaurant/lounge.

The rooms are larger than usual and very good overall. I noticed some small issues like a stained chair in one room, and I do expect better in this class of a hotel, but I didn't let that ruin what is otherwise a very clean, very functional room. The beds are very comfortable.

Staff here has also been great. Really friendly and efficient, upbeat.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank storewanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
1.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,264 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.7 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#10 of 29 in Bellevue
619 reviews
1.3 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#4 of 29 in Bellevue
882 reviews
5.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bellevue

Property: Hilton Bellevue
Address: 300 112th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004-6412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#15 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our full-service Bellevue hotel features all of the coveted amenities guests look for in a hotel. Newly renovated guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations include all the comforts of home and surround the unique seven-story atrium filled with beautiful trees and foliage. After a long day of sight-seeing in Seattle, or business meetings at the numerous corporate headquarters in Bellevue, our hotel is a welcome retreat during your stay in the Seattle-Bellevue area. With the sophisticated Basil's Bistro, seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool spa and a full fitness center, guests will find everything they need at the Hilton Bellevue hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing