We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn, Wytheville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
26
68
55
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
68
55
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk employeestruck parkingroom keythe breakfast areaa king size bedwould stay againpit stopbreakfast itemsnew carpethome away from homeexercise roomstaff was friendlygreat pricecomfortable roomstayed one nightmicrowavechannels
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

We stopped here while passing through. The rooms were clean and nice. The beds were comfy. The staff was friendly and accomodating. Would stay again or recommend to someone passing through. They do have a breakfast but we missed it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elcole21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for the night on way from Ohio to Wilmington, N.C. Location ideal. Price good. Several restaurants in area. Easy access to highway. Bed comfortable. Breakfast included. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Spent one night recently...the place was convient to our trip to West Virginia. Got in late ad everything was perfect, good room, very clean, staff was nice. Have a steak joint next door and we got 10 percent off with our room key. I would recommend and stay here any time.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank ChuckBennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

We stopped around 10 pm due to weather. The clerk was very nice and helpful giving us a great room the room was big and the shower was great. We did not like the bed pillows, otherwise a great nights sleep. The breakfast was okay not as good as in WV. We're really liking staying in the sleep inn.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kndr1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean and comfortable. And the staff was very friendly and eager to make sure accommodations were suitable. The breakfast nook was nice also, plenty of options to choose from. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jammie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sleep Inn W, General Manager at Sleep Inn, Wytheville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to say a few kind words about us! My Team and I work extremely hard to ensure that every detail about your stay is extremely satisfying. Our breakfast is a great way to start a wonderful day. Keep us in mind if ever in the area again, we would love to host you here.

Safe and happy travels,

Sam Ashby
General Manager
Sleep Inn Wytheville VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews