We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
PricelineUS$95
Comfort InnUS$95
Expedia.comUS$95
Hotels.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
Lol.travelUS$115
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
241
114
21
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
241
114
21
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles room was clean sausage off the highway stayed nights choice hotels nice size bed and pillows great stay fast food would stay here again easy access continental breakfast king suite convenient location outdoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile

We stopped here on our way home from Nashville after we could drive anymore for the night. Got there around midnight. The woman at the front desk was super nice. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Would stop here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jenniferyT3827NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Holliday, Other at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to have been able to meet your travel needs with a great place to stay, friendly service, and complimentary hot breakfast. We are happy to have won your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Hotel is a easy on off exit off 81. Woodstock is a nice town. This hotel staff very nice and helpful . Room was clean. I did not give 5 star because, since hotel is close to highway, if your room is on the side that faces highway you can hear the traffic. So if you are sensitive to noice , as we are ask for a room on opposite side of hotel , or you may need earplugs. The breakfast was very nice, well stocked .

Date of stay: June 2022
1  Thank bbofbrklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Holliday, Other at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your comments regarding our convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, clean accommodations, and well-stocked breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with excellent and friendly staff. The bed was a bit over welcoming with a load pile high of softness; however, I enjoyed my sleeping in that bed.

The breakfast was a bit complicated due to COVID practices, packages of breakfast were provided as we select what we would like in the morning using the paper menu. I kept forgetting to request on other days than the first day, so a gentle reminder would have been nice. I was always on the go.

Overall, the stay was just an average stay but recommends you to visit as I would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank S9686IJkathleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Holliday, Other at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2021

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to know you found our staff friendly and our beds comfortable. We appreciate your feedback regarding our current breakfast procedures. We are happy to have won your loyalty and look forward to exceeding your expectations the next time you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2021 via mobile

Convenient location with restaurants nearby. Room was pristine and comfortable. Easy on/off from Route 81. Breakfast was packaged individually to eat in room or to go. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank annerJ7625MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Holliday, Other at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found our location convenient. We are also pleased that you found your guest room clean and comfortable. We are happy to have won your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021

The front desk clerk was helpful. No problems, efficient and friendly. The room was clean, warm. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. The rate was reasonable and we were able to use our military rate.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelingcouples4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Holliday, Other at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you found our staff friendly and helpful, our guest rooms clean, and our rates reasonable. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews