We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG..its amazing”
Review of Charbroil Grill

Charbroil Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Charbroil Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #15 of 330 Restaurants in Woodbridge
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: A dining experience like no other. Sit back, relax and enjoy the truly unique steakhouse atmosphere from our Gaucho chefs. Our variety of featured meats is seasoned to perfection and slow-roasted over an open flame to capture their individual flavor. The savory cuts of meat are presented on skewers and sliced tableside by our Gauchos. Let Charbroil Grill Steakhouse treat you and your guests to our mouthwatering hot dishes. When you are ready for the main course, just use the token with the green side (please serve) or red (please stop serving) to signal our Gauchos to bring on the meats. We want to provide you with a wonderful dining experience and will take care of all your needs.
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

The staff is excellent..the food out of this world...the bacon wrapped Turkey, bacon wrapped filets..and the ribs..wow...will definitely be back

Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Correa1, Manager at Charbroil Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Hello Tim!
Glad you enjoyed the bacon-wrapped selections and ribs.

Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Family had dinner here after a day shopping in the mall. The staff was very friendly and seated us right away. The waiter came right over to take our drink orders and explain the buffet. The buffet itself has lots to choose from. It was a very good salad bar, with plenty of extras. Once back seated it took a little while for the meat servers to come over, but one they did, it was plenty of good meats to choose from and eat. All of the meats were very flavorful and cook to our liking. We really enjoyed our meals and left very slowly with full stomachs. It was a good price, the drinks were a little expensive, but we had a great time. Highly recommended.

Thank Jeffery G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Correa1, Manager at Charbroil Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Hello Jeffery,
Glad you and your family enjoyed your meal with us after a shopping trip.

Come back soon! We also have a Sunday Brunch that families always enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Always stop here while visiting friends in the area. Great food and service is over the top. Did the Lunch Brunch this trip and was we'll worth it.

Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Correa1, Manager at Charbroil Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Hello Jeff,
Glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Very good meats and the service was excellent. We had a group of 10 of us on a Saturday evening. They came around very often asking if we want more. Didn't have to ask for anything. Make sure you get a serving of the grilled pineapple!!

1  Thank Toni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Correa1, Manager at Charbroil Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Hello Toni!
Happy you and your party enjoyed your dinner with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

The food is continually coming out, the meat is tender and savory. The salad bar is ample with cold and hot items. The meal is about 37 dollars so its a more economic price than the big name brazilian steakhouses.

Thank anectrafim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Correa1, Manager at Charbroil Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Hello Anect-Rafi,

We often find ourselves satisfying hunger.. thanks for stopping by for dinner, come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Charbroil Grill also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Springfield, Fairfax County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Occoquan, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Charbroil Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing