We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service and DELICICIOUS Cheese cake”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 13 Dessert in Woodbridge
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 9 November 2017

I have been in almost ALL cheesecake in every city I travel to from Chicago (IL) to most cities on the East coast and Washington DC Metro. I even celebrated my birthday . I love the Jamaican spicy dish (forgot the name, sorry).

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lypatterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 46 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

food was good and the cheese cake is the only reason to go!! table service as good, but it was a long wait to get in.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

What is there really to say. If you have eaten in one, you've eaten in them all. Only the staff makes a difference and this one was up to their good standards.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KevinP3540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I have always enjoyed the food at The Cheesecake Factory and the portions are so big it is worth the money, but the over an hour wait to get seated makes you want to just skip it and go elsewhere.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cyfuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

The food was great but the service was very slow during lunch at the Fair Oaks Mall location in Fairfax, VA.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 131toniaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Occoquan, Prince William County
Dale City, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing