We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight for auto train ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn near Potomac Mills
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Woodbridge
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The room was very clean and staff very friendly. Breaskfast was adequate. Rate was reasonable. However, hair dryer caught on fire, toilet ran, lamp shade had a hole in it, curtains were torn, heating was noisy. Room should have been checked over more carefully. If the room did not have these problems I would have rated 5 stars!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Friendly , helpful staff, clean rooms, well appointed, free breakfast. Stayed there for three days, pleasant experience. Plenty of parking. Food Lion next door, large variety of restaurants within close driving distance. Shopping for virtually anything nearby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank N8617BOjohnf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. The room was comfortable and pretty clean but getting worn. The ceiling in the bathroom was peeling, the carpet was threadbare, and the door leading outside was unsecure, it looked like someone broke in. That was the bad. The good was that the staff were extremely friendly and the breakfast was beyond what you would expect from a hotel in this price range. If you are going to visit Washington this might be a good choice because the metro is right around the corner, literally about a quarter of a mile from the hotel. There is a thrift store in the shopping center next door as well as a Food Lion and a laundry mat. The store is convenient but the thrift store and laundry mat attract some interesting people, just be careful. This property is obviously a favorite of contractors as there were many work trucks in the parking lot when I checked in. If you are trying to save some money I recommend the Quality inn near the Potomac Mills.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilkoson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

My husband and I stayed here on our route from NY to FL. It was late at night (1 a.m.) so there were not a lot of options. We were quoted one rate online and the person at he desk would not honor that price. We were exhausted, so we stayed. The room was just ok. The carpet was worn and the bed tilted down toward the headboard and was not very comfortable. We were in at 1 a.m. and out by 8. The shower was just ok. Always a fan of hot water. The breakfast room/buffet was also just ok. Not a place I would choose to go back to.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Teri22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TARUN P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn near Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We are sorry that you were not pleased with your stay and that we were not able to match the online rate viewed. Your feedback is very valuable to us and I assure you your responses will be used to make improvements.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and I hope you may consider giving us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Everything with the room was good and the hot tub was very nice as well. Did not get to breakfast but other than that the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I nitices yhe windows opened and I thought that was cool in case someone wants fresh air.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank christianacademy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TARUN P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn near Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn near Potomac Mills.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with your room! It is always nice to receive positive feedback from guests.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodbridge hotels
3.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA
4.4 km away
Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills
Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills
#7 of 15 in Woodbridge
121 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
3.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
5.1 km away
Comfort Suites Near Potomac Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn near Potomac Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn near Potomac Mills

Address: 1109 Horner Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22191-1726
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Woodbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Woodbridge
Price Range: €58 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn near Potomac Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn near Potomac Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Near Potomac Mills Hotel Woodbridge
Quality Inn Woodbridge
Woodbridge Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing