We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
783
250
74
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
783
250
74
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alamo drafthouse movie theater outback steakhouse front desk cookies waffles within walking distance gas station breakfast room hot tub fresh fruit first floor great place to stay nice stay king suite free breakfast parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Great rooms, clean, friendly staff great breakfast. Good value for money. Check in was super easy and any questions I had were answered accurately and quickly. Dining area was clean and serve staff were great.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank andresG578AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CXWNVA, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

We are so happy to get such wonderful reviews. It is affirmation that our hard work is appreciated.

Please come back for another visit the next time you are in Winchester.

Until then,

Abby Lisk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CXWNVA, Assitant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CXWNVA, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2017

This Inn is located next to I-81, just one minute off the highway, and near several restaurants and a multi screen theatre chain, AMC, I think. The Inn is clean, seems to be new, is well appointed in the common areas and very nicely appointed rooms. The breakfast room is also clean and efficient with many popular offerings so nearly everyone will find more than a little to their liking. The Inn is also well run with an involved management and a well trained, friendly and efficient check in staff. We've stayed at many Country Inn & Suites and this is a really good one. Highly recommended, we will stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Bugg43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CXWNVA, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Wow, thank you for such a great review. As a member of management I know our staff is excellent and love to here it confirmed by guests. The entire team takes great pride in our hotel and your review is a great compliment to everyone.

We hope we can welcome you back in the future.

Until then,

Abby Lisk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We used this hotel overnight while travelling south for the winter. It was a nice room, friendly staff and clean. It offers a nice seating area in the lobby and tea/coffee available.

We like the location of this hotel as it is just off the highway, has restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance and a gas station next to the property.

We will return again.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJP695rue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CXWNVA, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winchester, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

We appreciate your comments and that you shared them with fellow travelers. You mentioned some of our guest's favorite amenities at the hotel.

We hope you will come in and stay with us again soon.

Until then,

Abby Lisk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews