We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveller rating
448
228
66
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
228
66
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns front desk cracker barrel western hotels skyline drive the blue ridge parkway great place to stay indoor pool comfortable beds convenient location stay there again hot breakfast cookies very nice stay easy access waffles breakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and staff, especially Corey, were very helpful. I will be making trips to Bridgewater College in the future and I would stay hear again. The room was very clean and several nice restaurants in the area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank traveloes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMResponds, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Great! I am so happy to hear you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Large room, very nice bathroom, extremely clean Very convenient parking. Everyone was very friendly and especially the cleaning staff, made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was very good I would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

We've stayed at this hotel since it had opened, and this last trip I noticed the quality has gone down a little as the hotel is starting to show wear. I had noticed the air conditioning vents were dirty, the carpet made our socks dirty, the cleaning staff failed to replenish coffee cups, tissues one day. Our room wasn't cleaned one day and we had to inform the front desk. And I feel the breakfast area needs improvement.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cabrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMResponds, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for your input. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. I will address your concerns immediately. Please contact me at the hotel if you have a chance as I would like to learn more about this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

My husband and I stayed with our 2 children for one night for a family event that was in the area. We really enjoyed the friendly staff and the hotel amenities. We will definitely choose this hotel to stay at again next year when we are in this area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mlalestock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMResponds, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thanks! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

This hotel is very comfortable, with a nice salt water pool and a caring/helpful staff. The beds are comfy with plenty of pillows. They have a great selection for breakfast. They gave us a late checkout so we could relax a bit more with a nice swim.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LJEMTE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMResponds, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself. Next time you are in the area we look forward to another visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews