We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
3
5
8
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
8
3
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile

The WORST motel I've ever stayed in!! We I mean piles of dirty towels in the closet along with empty beer bottles, the door knob was broken and kept coming off, the bathroom had mold, the air unit's filter was covered in dust so bad it fell in clumps on the floor, oh yeah & did I mention the fact the police had kicked the door in a few nights earlier over drugs?!?! But were we informed of this? NOPE! I originally had my son with me & I wouldn't ever even imagine having let him stay there. Disgusting it should be shut down!!!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sammy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

You will not get non-smoking room (and they wont tell you that when reserving room) and you will find that out when you reach there. We had a terrible experience. The only good thing they did was probably changed sheets They don't have no ice machine, the vending machine doesnt work. The hotel rooms probably never renewed its probably 10-15 years old (i believe).

Room Tip: You are better off in a campsite and you will pay less
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Prakash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

If you value Hygiene- DO NOT STAY HERE! An absolute dump! The was a half-smoked cigarette on the bed when first walked through the door, some disgusting crusty shmootz all over the floor, BUGS ON AND IN THE BED! a used Q-tip on the floor. It was revolting! We checked immediately AND got a refund!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Thewrensnest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at this motel multiple times. We were most dissatisfied this visit. Positives, mini fridge and microwave.
Negatives. The walls were dirty, the head board had mystery goo, big burn on the rug. No hot water and the water pressure would bring your skin off. Plus there were shady deals going on in the parking lot from the room beside us. We were informed this morning by another guest that there was an armed robbery in June (11th 2015 to be exact) sadly we will not be staying here again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Violet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

nice place to stay /
good parking /
real clean great value
good internet
nice owners
non smoking room smelled great
will stay again
good places to eat
truck parking
wonderful,wonderful,wonderful

May the Lord continue to Bless this lil motel

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JesusSaves1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews