We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
474
129
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
474
129
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast family wedding great hotel room was clean the breakfast area oatmeal definitely stay here again very nice stay i highly recommend this hotel indoor pool easy access business trip convenient location front desk staff inns pillows virginia
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We try to stay at the Hampton Inn when we travel because we know what we will get. Though this time, we were pleasantly surprised. This was one of the nicer Hampton Inns we have visited. The room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was what we expected. The only problem we had was with the keyless entry. We're tried twice this summer at different properties to use the keyless entry. We have the app, we were able to check-in remotely, but the key doesn't work. But, that didn't detract from our overall stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chuck P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

We had an awesome time celebrating my niece wedding at Morais Vineyard. Our hotel accommodations added greatly to our stay. Everything was clean, comfortable and the staff was very polite and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stephaniewhite252018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Great Hotel. Friendly staff. Good location to Old Rag Mountain. Complimentary breakfast was really good. Don't typically eat hotel complimentary breakfasts but it was actually really good. Carpet felt a little dirty but other than that no complaints!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Our room was nicely decorated and comfortable. The motel is quiet and off the road so little to no noise. The breakfast was plentiful and filling. The staff was friendly and provided us with dining suggestions. We needed some admin support and the staff volunteered to assist. Wonderful visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank eglsnst00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

My family has been staying here each August when we attend the Flying Circus Hot Air Balloon Fest. With good reason we keep coming back. It's great to have the consistent Hampton quality of a clean comfortable bed. I never worry about being disappointed by a "cheaper" hotel. Great breakfast

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RDL160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews