We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$89
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Dulles Airport Inn(Sterling)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
434
149
31
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
149
31
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelwalking distancegreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastnorthern virginiaroom was cleanwould recommend this hotel to anyoneindoor poolfront desk staffhotel is locatedshopping and restaurantsthe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againcomfortable staynice breakfastgreat priceconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We have been on a year long cross country trip. During our travels, I have reviewed many Hotels and found them to provide outstanding accomodations and service. However, this Hampton Inn excels in the quality of the consistent service and caring they demonstrate.
We had quite an extended stay at this Hotel and from day 1 until we checked out 5 weeks later each Employee maintained the same high level of caring and comfort for their Guest.
The location is perfect for food options and personal shopping. They have just remodeled the Guest Rooms to a lovely new look. The Dining Area is large and airy, it provides lots of room to settle in for work or socializing. You will find this to be more like a Family because there are so many Guests that come back often for work assignments.
If you are coming to sightsee or work in the Loudoun, VA area, this is definitely where you should plan on staying. They go above and beyond, from their amazing General Manager to the Head of Housekeeping, I promise you they will take a personal interest in your needs.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carylyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonDullesCascade, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Hi Caryl,
I can't thank you enough for this glowing review. Our team goes above and beyond everyday, so it is very rewarding to be acknowledged this way. My team was very sad upon your departure, you were like a family to us. It's very kind of you to share your experience, it means a lot to all of us!!
-
Nick Shrestha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

I stay in this area for business several times a month, and I always stay at this Hampton Inn. The hotel is always clean, breakfast offers a nice variety, and the staff is very professional yet friendly. And the rooms have been nicely renovated!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonDullesCascade, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Hi Richard,
I'm so glad you like our renovated rooms. I agree, It looks very sleek, clean and modern. Many of our guests are loving it. Thank you for sharing your experience.
-
Nick Shrestha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Another great stay at the Hampton Inn , great beds, pillows, breakfast and staff are all very accommodating and friendly. Rooms nice and clean. Love the free USA Today too. The best value around and easy drive to see the sites in DC Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonDullesCascade, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Thank you Theresa,
With the newly renovated rooms, you are absolutely correct! we are the best find in the town. Thank you for the acknowledgement, our team will be very happy to read your comments. Please come visit us soon!
-
Nick Shrestha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Had a family wedding with guests coming in from several distant states. We chose this particular property because of the nearness to our home and the value offered. Everyone was quite satisfied with the quiet, clean rooms and bathrooms. The property offers easy access to Route 7, and is a quick drive from Dulles Airport. At least one member used the free shuttle to the airport and was pleased with the experience. We'll use this hotel again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ENGtchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonDullesCascade, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest,
We're so happy that your group enjoyed their stay with us. We love hosting wedding groups, there is so much happiness and joy in being a part of memory and ensuring a perfect stay for all. Please visit us soon!
-
Nick Shrestha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

The staff is friendly and the rooms appear clean. Bed is comfy and there are shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast protein items didn't look too appetizing to me but it's a free breakfast so...
The gym was good but could have used some sanitizing wipes and my room was positioned in a weird corner that made it possible for me to see into other rooms in the opposite corner; so I'm sure they could see into mine. Otherwise, it's a good hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shelalatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonDullesCascade, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will surely look into more protein options for our breakfast. We just replaced our equipment in the gym so I'm glad you liked it. We look forward to seeing you soon.
-
Nick Shrestha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews