We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn Staunton(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$88
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Staunton)
US$108
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
43
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssue and rodneythe blue roomlovely weekendb and bbalconyhostsweddingvirginia
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2016

I cannot say enough good things about this B&B. The hosts were friendly, welcoming and warm. The rooms were beautifully decorated and clean. We felt right at home. And the breakfasts were gourmet. The B&B is conveniently located but we felt like we were out in the countryside. So relaxing. We will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mharris21228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiddleRidge, Owner at MiddleRidge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

We appreciate your nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

My wife and I stayed at the MiddleRidge for our 1 year anniversary. The suite was extremely nice, and in particular we loved the breakfast, the jacuzzi tub and private balcony. The B&B is also located conveniently close to the Blue Ridge Parkway and Skyline Drive, so there is lots to do in the area. Overall a great stay and wonderful weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rpare001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Gracious and friendly inn-keepers. Spotlessly lovely room. Comfortable bed with beautiful linens and robes. Pampering features like fruit, cheese, wine and bottles of water on arrival and afternoon snack with homemade little cakes. Coffee and tea always available. Delicious, plentiful breakfast with cheerful and imaginative accommodations made for dietary requests. What more could a couple celebrating their anniversary need?
We enjoyed our stay so much that we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anniefromDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Stayed here overnight for a girls weekend getaway! Such a welcoming and inviting place. So clean and neat and quiet! The breakfast was amazing in the morning. Views are incredible. Would definitely recommend. Wonderful hospitality. Probably the cleanest B&B I've ever stayed in!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiddleRidge, Owner at MiddleRidge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I celebrated our 30th Anniversary at Middle Ridge and felt pampered both days. Bed was comfortable and the room was a nice size. Everything was a super clean and the shower had good pressure.
Great breakfast but way more then we could eat. We appreciated the extra touches of cheese, grapes, chocolate and wine upon check-in and the snack at bedtime.
Fast Wi-fi was a plus since it allowed us to watch the Olympics on the iPad.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank pwfarms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiddleRidge, Owner at MiddleRidge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you so much for the nice review. We enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews